Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great place to stay. Nice people and clean room. Great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient for my trip

Posted Mar 1, 2015
This hotel was economically priced and well situated for my needs on this trip. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The shower stall was small and confining. The female who checked me in said only the minimal amount of words necessary to complete the transaction. She was not rude, she just didn't say much. All in all, a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Great place to stay overnight. I didn't have any expectations beside a clean room, and a clean restroom. Both were very clean and up to date. The mini fridge and microwave were a pleasant surprise. Not luxurious but cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leslie Rhodesfrom Bieber, Ca

Quick stop.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
If you are looking for a bed and a quick shower, then this is your spot. As for continental breakfast fruit loops are not my ideal breakfast food. Bed was comfortable, shower was tiny. Overall not too bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelefrom Visalia ca

Old school charm

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rodeway Inn was a very pleasant stay, the hometown service was amazing! The rooms were adequate and clean. I liked that there was a fridge, microwave and coffee pot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

A perfect night stay for a solo traveller

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: budget, clean room, proximity to highway, friendly staff
Cons: breakfast?
This is a very clean budget friendly place for anyone who requires a night's (or two) stay. I was driving alone from WA to CA and I found this a very safe place for a solo traveller. I arrived very late and found myself greeted by very friendly and pleasant staff at the front desk. This is a "U" shaped one storey hotel with parking and I could park my car right in front of my room and that was great. The room was very clean and had a fridge, microwave, coffee maker and iron. Even tough it is close to the highway, it was very calm and quiet. I will stay there again if I ever come this route again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richardfrom Sparks, Nevada

Funky & Quiet

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love this place. Old style motel, funky but clean and very quiet. Always get a good night sleep here. Harry (The Owner) is great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No refunds?

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My trip ended a day early and they would not refund one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Lacey wa

Short stop

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room clean and friendly