Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Great place to stay overnight. I didn't have any expectations beside a clean room, and a clean restroom. Both were very clean and up to date. The mini fridge and microwave were a pleasant surprise. Not luxurious but cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

A perfect night stay for a solo traveller

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: budget, clean room, proximity to highway, friendly staff
Cons: breakfast?
This is a very clean budget friendly place for anyone who requires a night's (or two) stay. I was driving alone from WA to CA and I found this a very safe place for a solo traveller. I arrived very late and found myself greeted by very friendly and pleasant staff at the front desk. This is a "U" shaped one storey hotel with parking and I could park my car right in front of my room and that was great. The room was very clean and had a fridge, microwave, coffee maker and iron. Even tough it is close to the highway, it was very calm and quiet. I will stay there again if I ever come this route again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No refunds?

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My trip ended a day early and they would not refund one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Lacey wa

Short stop

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room clean and friendly
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pagarfrom Scottsdale

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adequate
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Sehr einfach und nicht sehr sauber!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Ziemlich veraltet und schmuddelig. Wasserhahn fiel ab und Handtücher rochen muffig. Für 1 Nacht Augen zu und durch. Würde nicht mehr hingehen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Why? Yreka.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
It was a low cost motel and had decent reviews on Expedia. Arrived late, left early. Quaint motel – covered parking right in front of door. Very small rooms with concrete block walls. Biggest disappointment was the room had an awkward, chemical smell. I thought the room was ok. My wife didn't like it. I guess you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

very old not too clean hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: nothing
The room somewhat clean but did not feel clean The motel is old and dirty on the outside The ONLY plus was that we could park in front of the room - but given a choice I would never stay at this place a again