Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Why? Yreka.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
It was a low cost motel and had decent reviews on Expedia. Arrived late, left early. Quaint motel – covered parking right in front of door. Very small rooms with concrete block walls. Biggest disappointment was the room had an awkward, chemical smell. I thought the room was ok. My wife didn't like it. I guess you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

very old not too clean hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: nothing
The room somewhat clean but did not feel clean The motel is old and dirty on the outside The ONLY plus was that we could park in front of the room - but given a choice I would never stay at this place a again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Wineaux from Bo, NVulder City

Stop

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It served as a good stopping point
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cathy from folsom, ca

Good quiet place

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the room...and we had a quiet night's sleep. I woke up with itching on my legs. Don't know what from, but not bed bugs because I had checked for those. That was 5 days ago and itching is gone. Overall, a good place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Out of state traveller

Pick another town to stay.

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was just a stop over and boy did I pick the wrong town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by durufle from Santa Barbara

Stop needed between Oregon and San Jose

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly average. By this I mean that the amenities were cost cutting. (raised black letters on black back ground inside the small fridge.hard to read) but the plus side was the owner, Harry, showed concern and interest in me as a single traveler and in making check-in more than just a quick processing of a customer. There was a small table and chairs near the office for a relaxing sit before retiring. The WiFi worked fine. A better experience than most inexpensive motels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SoCalGal from Laguna Hills

Safe, quiet, hotel.

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice and clean. Hotel quiet. I thought it was perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anil from Bellevue, WA

Good for the price

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: The city Yreka is exactly in the middle of Portland and San Jose. And, they provided free WiFi also.
Cons: No complaints, considering the location.
Location: Sleep, wakeup and drive.
We just wanted to lay on bed for the night, after long hours of drive. So, this was perfect facility for the price. Staff were good. Morning breakfast was helpful for the children. Covered parking right infront of the room was a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY SATISFIED AND IF IN THE AREA WILL STAY AGAIN. I WILL REFER TO OUR FRIENDS THAT TRAVEL THE I-5 HIGHWAY.