Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calif

Better than expected

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Very clean- including carpet. Large, uncrowned room. Good temperature control. Quiet, considering it's so close to freeway. Had Fridge, micro, wifi, e
Cons: A nice addition would be granola, some fresh muffins and maybe English muffins to toast or something. But not bad to get you started.
We were looking for a stop over on our way to Mid Oregon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: close to the freeway
Cons: none
Location: n/a
needed something fast and easy, enjoyed the comfortable and clean, the room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daphnefrom Walla Walla

Old smell

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a little old and run down. The neighborhood is fine. Close to the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaysonfrom Clovis

Yreka

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect hotel for a layover stay while traveling. Newly remodelled and clean while being one of the cheaper rooms I have stayed in in a long time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Very nice place, friendly staff, quiet in spite of being fairly full. Rooms decorated by owners with nicer than usual curtains and bedspreads. Felt cozier and less like a chain motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfield, CA

Comfortable, Clean, Cheap, good for Overnight!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Great location, cheap, it provided us with comfy bed, clean room, microwave/Fridge, and great place to overnight and rest up.
Cons: Breakfast and location, it was small and limited items. But, it was free so you can't complain. Outside looks a little dated, but room was fine.
Location: Great location, near Black Bear Diner (Bfst/lunch/dinner), multiple gas stations, and right off the freeway.
Driving from California to Washington, we decided to overnight and rest up. This facility met all our needs and more. They held our room as we arrived late in the evening, FD gal accommodated my request for 1st floor due to little children, convenient complimentary continental breakfast, and speedy checkout. Beds/pillows were comfy, shower was warm, there was a microwave and a fridge in the room to chill our drinks for the next day. Right off the free way, 3 mi from Black Bear Diner, and numerous gas stations near by as well. I would stay here again if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

family

Posted Nov 20, 2014
convenient and the desk lady helped me change rooms to add couple family members, had breakfast .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MIKE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com