Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant place to rest

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Pleasant stays each time.
Cons: I'd like it if the AC would fan while it wasn't cooling.
Location: There is a grocery store nearby that closes by nine, and more food options on the next two Yreka exits.
I've stayed here three times now. The rooms are nice and big. The facilities are in good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, Ca

Nice hotel right off of I5

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: The breakfast is included, WiFi is free and even free HBO. Rooms are large and have sitting area and table.
Location: Easy on/off to I5. Near gas, groceries, and restaurants. We visit Montague too and Motel is right on the road to Montague.
The staff is very nice, rooms are clean, large and comfortable. Breakfast area is always very clean and well supplied with lots of variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Convenient to family

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: convenient
Cons: Grab Bars in the shower, a help for the older person.
Location: N/A
Since we have family in town we find that this is a good place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable rest stop

Posted May 6, 2015
Location: You can drive a little further south for more food options. It doesn't seem like there is much around. I use this as a stop to break up the drive.
The rooms are large and include microwave and mini fridge. Quiet rooms and no problems with my 2 stays here so far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calif

Better than expected

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Very clean- including carpet. Large, uncrowned room. Good temperature control. Quiet, considering it's so close to freeway. Had Fridge, micro, wifi, e
Cons: A nice addition would be granola, some fresh muffins and maybe English muffins to toast or something. But not bad to get you started.
We were looking for a stop over on our way to Mid Oregon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryfrom Washington

Slept Well.

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean but older. Beds were very comfortable - pillows & bed itself. Refrigerator, microwave is plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Yreka visit

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
bed was comfortable but bathroom didn't have a grab bar in the shower and the non slip strips were very worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dallasfrom Roseburg ,Oregon

Super 8 Yreaka, Ca.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great front desk folks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: close to the freeway
Cons: none
Location: n/a
needed something fast and easy, enjoyed the comfortable and clean, the room!