Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sue Medisch from Red Bluff

Not Happy

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel pictures on website were different that actual hotel. Even tho it showed a pool, there was none. The free breakfast was cereal with no milk provided, orange drink, not juice and packaged sweet rolls. Not was what was shown in picture, which wasn't even the same lobby. The owner did not have our reservation in his files. He had me email a copy to him from my IPad. The room was not clean. There was a hole in the curtain, and someone else's trash on the floor in the bathroom. The beds were very uncomfortable, and pillows were flat. The door frame had a hole in it where the safety latch was missing, the other half still attached to the door. The only benefit to this place was the closeness to the hospital where we needed to spend time with our sister.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by T. Covert from N Calif.

Best place ever!!

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have traveled the world and this is the nicest place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a great price

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfortable, everything worked, and the staff were friendly. In a great location, with easy access to downtown shops, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick D from West Sacramento, CA

Ok hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel for price. better service than last time I stayed there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick D from West Sacramento

Decent hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just like it said. Decent hotel but not great. Service wasn't very good and the lady who helped me snapped at me to move my truck and trailer to an appropriate spot before I could even move it. I won't be staying there again that's for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traveler from NJ

Passing through

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel on the outside and inside has been redone/upgraded. This is the only Hotel/Motel that I ever encounted that instead of having carpet,they had a laminate flooring. They could have fixed up the room to be more inviting. A very bare looking room. They really need to replace the mattress. I felt like I wanted to roll to the center. Also this is the only place again that if I wanted an upgrade to a king size bed it would have been an extra $10.00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DC from Red Bluff

cheap and convenient

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stay here when we go to concerts in Wheatland. It's easy to get to and has the best rates. On our last stay our taxi never showed up so the owner of the hotel gave us a ride to the concert.