Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Sep 13, 2014
We had a great 3-night stay at this hotel. Clean, quiet, convenient. The hot breakfast each morning was good. Overall, this was a great value. The only complaint was that the room reeked of smoke. The hotel is a non-smoking hotel but the stench seemed to be fairly recent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gyorgy varga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Comfortable for a last minute work trip

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The room appeared to be recently updated , very clean and comfortable . Hotel staff was professional and friendly . Breakfast provided and good price for the room . Highly recommended !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Conveniently located, friendly staff, nice clean rooms, and reasonably priced. I couldn't ask for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miller

Posted Jul 28, 2014
It was great and way cleaner than what I expected for yuba city. Will definitely stay there next time I am there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pdx

If you need to lay your head in Yuba City

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Of the five hotels we stayed in on our trip, BWYC was the quietest hotel with the cleanest pool and best breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful though difficult to locate at checkout time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolynfrom Angels Camp CA

Very helpful at both check in and check out.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Nice, clean motel. Will certainly stay again when visiting the area. Love the pillows!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Evelynfrom C

Good for a stop over

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Good place to stop on our journey from Mendocino to Lake Tahoe
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mendezfrom Redding, Ca

One night stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went down for a concert at the Sleeptrain theatre in "Wheatland". It was about 15/20 min from there. The hotel was updated and clean. The breakfast wasn't anything to rave about. But was clean and kept hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dalenefrom Sacramento

Perfect fit

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed the night for a concert. Staff was so nice and the overnight stay was so comfortable. I would stay at best western anytime.