Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom p

Falling apart

Posted Feb 9, 2015
BAD EXPEIRIANCE!!!!!!!NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!!!!overpriced!did not get the room I paid for online through expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean, staff was nice, maids were friendly, pool was big, breakfast was good, and parking lot was spacious.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location was close to the highway. There were many places close by to eat. For entertainment there was a movie theatre and bowling alley.
My experience at this Days Inn was excellent. The staff was very nice and the maids were friendly as well. The room was very clean and smelled great. It was fairly quiet and peaceful place to stay. If I had any assistance someone was there quick to help me. Great Stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Staff was friendly it was Nearby restaurants n not far from concert venue
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not a Favorite

Posted Oct 8, 2014 
The sheets were not changed; hair and stains. The front desk clerk was nice and helped me to change them. Needs major renovating. Hair dryer didn't work. I should have paid less for what I got.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlosfrom Los Angeles

The picture is show online the bedroom not the same

Posted Aug 5, 2014 
Was supposed to order rooms with two beds non-smoking and all the rooms stinking cigarettes and the picture is show about our rooms it's not the same he was so stinky and discussed
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Convenient and economical, but wouldn't stay long.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Convenient location t o highway and economical.
Cons: Better cleaning staff.
Location: Close to highway, shopping and relatives. Was there for funeral, not pleasure.
Have to ask for WiFi password. Sheet was torn at the top. Had smoking room which I asked for, ash tray wasn't emptied. Only one old decaf pack of coffee in room. Television had sound and picture problems. Used cups left out we're still there. No additional cups added.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dfrom yuba city

rude service!!!!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 
The hotel people were very rude, they tried to come in while I was in the shower accusing my fiancé of us having a dog in the hotel. We went to visit family one of our days there and we agreed to watch my fiancé s sisters dog for an hour while she went somewhere so we went to the hotel to grab some stuff long story short the hotel lady instantly started running and screaming at us telling is we can't have dogs in this room she's moving us now and we owed her money for the dog but we tried to explain that we were just watching it and it never ever touched the floor. Then checking out was even worse she was rude and mean and ignorant and told us to just leave. Other than that though no upsetting noise or neighbors slightly peaceful, just try to stay away from owners. They have horrible customer service skills.