Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Staff was friendly it was Nearby restaurants n not far from concert venue
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not a Favorite

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sheets were not changed; hair and stains. The front desk clerk was nice and helped me to change them. Needs major renovating. Hair dryer didn't work. I should have paid less for what I got.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlosfrom Los Angeles

The picture is show online the bedroom not the same

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was supposed to order rooms with two beds non-smoking and all the rooms stinking cigarettes and the picture is show about our rooms it's not the same he was so stinky and discussed
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Convenient and economical, but wouldn't stay long.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Convenient location t o highway and economical.
Cons: Better cleaning staff.
Location: Close to highway, shopping and relatives. Was there for funeral, not pleasure.
Have to ask for WiFi password. Sheet was torn at the top. Had smoking room which I asked for, ash tray wasn't emptied. Only one old decaf pack of coffee in room. Television had sound and picture problems. Used cups left out we're still there. No additional cups added.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dfrom yuba city

rude service!!!!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel people were very rude, they tried to come in while I was in the shower accusing my fiancé of us having a dog in the hotel. We went to visit family one of our days there and we agreed to watch my fiancé s sisters dog for an hour while she went somewhere so we went to the hotel to grab some stuff long story short the hotel lady instantly started running and screaming at us telling is we can't have dogs in this room she's moving us now and we owed her money for the dog but we tried to explain that we were just watching it and it never ever touched the floor. Then checking out was even worse she was rude and mean and ignorant and told us to just leave. Other than that though no upsetting noise or neighbors slightly peaceful, just try to stay away from owners. They have horrible customer service skills.
1 out of 5
by Jamiefrom Yuba City, CA

Dirty and in need of maintenance.

Posted May 22, 2014
Room was dirty. Coffee pot had moldy coffe in it. The lights didn't work. Ironing board was broken. I went to the continental breakfast and got a Danish. It was moldy. In general a very bad experience. I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Will suffice for one night only

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Useful shelter