Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The air conditioner control on wall didn't work had to unplug or leave it on. The general manager is rude. The toilet in room 212 doesn't flush and there isn't a screen in the window I took video and am contacting corporate . Front desk employed significant others are sitting in lobby. Not at all classy comfort inn is way better
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim

Motel 6

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
No longer the baymont now hotel 6, and no morning breakfast ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pam m

Ccmfortable 5night stay

Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff was most accommodating, breakfast was plentiful, room was comfortable and the warm freshly made cookies each evening was a big hit with my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by debbie

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
The only complaint I had was that the pool appeared filthy. The staff said it was stained but I could scrape dirt away with my foot. Hot tub not working well either. The staff was fabulous though. So kind and helpful. Our room was comfortable and clean. That was what matters most to us. Overall it was a fairly good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
The weather was just tooo hot, can you fix that before our next visit?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Very nice and affordable!

Posted Nov 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very nice accommodations and freindly staff. We used to stay at the Comfort Inn across the street but their rates became too high so we thought we'd try the Baymont Inn. We make trips to Marysville frequently and will now be choosing the Baymont Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, CA

Baymont Inn & Suites; we'll stay there everytime

Posted May 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
The property was nice, the room was spacious and up to date. We had a King Suite. There was lots of room for our toddler to move around. The room had a microwave, fridge & coffee machine which was perfect. it was quiet even though right next to the Wal-mart which was also convenient and within walking distance. We especially enjoyed the whirlpool jacuzzi!! We will stay there everytime we're in Marysville!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beale AFB Open House

Posted May 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
I was there for Beale AFB Open House and the location was perfect. The location was perfect and the service and breakfast were superb. Highly recommended. No complaints.