Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburg

drug users hang out , roches in rooms, smells like urane

Posted Sep 12, 2008 on Hotels.com
broken beds no light blubs in rooms, locks not safe, high crime area,phone in room did not work, hotel management tryed to charge me for the room when i payed through hotels.com. ect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale

Needs Improvement

Posted Aug 14, 2008 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs renovation. The room I was in had a poor and incomplete repair/paint job. There was tissue paper stuck to the wall, the light shade on the floor lamp needed to be replaced, the bed spread needed to be replaced too, and electrical upgraded.
2 out of 5
by Todd from Pinole,Ca

Knights Inn

Posted Sep 26, 2007
Back door lock broken, noisey parties.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2007 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2006 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carson City, NV

Not really impressed with overall condition of room

Posted May 3, 2006
Carpet was not in good condition. There was areas that had holes in it and paint in it. The bathroom needed toilet paper and there were no tissues in the room. The towel rack was in desrepair. As a place to get some rest, it was satisfactory.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Estelline, South Dakota

very disappointing

Posted May 3, 2006
We asked for non smoking, and got smoking. The room had not been vacuumed when we got there, and wasn't while we were there 5 days. The bathroom tub was not clean--there were no plugs in any of the drains, there were fruitflies in the room by the sink. There was a coffee pot in the room, but after we used it, it was not cleaned, and it took 2 days to get coffee back to make more. If it hadn't been paid for, we would not have stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ok but

Posted May 2, 2006 on Hotels.com
The room was fairly roomy. I had a tv show that I was expecting to watch, only to find out that the only major network station was ABC. Although the room appeared very clean, I did have about a 3 inch bug crawling around in the morning.