Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA to WA

Just passing through

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Staff responsiveness; pet friendly
Cons: Use more bleach on the towels; use Fabreeze on pet-friendly carpets
Location: N/A - just drove through
Passed through the area a week earlier and stayed at a different hotel across the freeway on the east side which was much nicer. This is definitly along the lines of a truck stop. The A/C fan wouldn't stay on but at least when it regulated on it wasn't a roar, but a soft built-up sound. The towels were not white, white, and seemed minimally cleaned. We needed a pet friendly room which smelled fine when we first walked in but as we went to bed I could start to smell the "wet dog" type of smell. The bed was okay. The room itself was clean-looking. Typical continental breakfast but I do love the make-your-own-waffles. Staff was very responsive when asked to come check the A/C fan, even at 9pm just after our late arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bill from Aumsville

Close to Colusa Casino

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was basically a sleep over stop chosen due to it's proximity to a Native American casino. We found the hotel to be clean and quiet. The room had a comfortable king bed with clean sheets. The clerk that checked us in was very negative towards Hotels.com because apparently the information supplied to the hotel is incomplete. I was instructed to call Hotels.com & have them contact Quality Inn before they could check us in. This was VERY INCONVENIENT as we've never had an issue using Hotels.com in the past.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenna from Eugene, OR

Nice Room, Decent Rate

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Great Mattress, Hot Breakfast, Friendly Staff
Cons: Please maintain and keep pool open during the off-season. We really wanted to use the Hot Tub.
Location: A few restaurants and local mom-and-pop shops.
We stayed at this hotel on our way to Oregon from Southern California. We usually stay in Williams, as its a good halfway point to Eugene. This hotel was nice. Clean room, nice staff, good hot breakfast with sausage and make-your-own-waffles. Linens and towels were clean and fluffy, and the mattress was comfy. Lost a point off the rating because the pool was closed. We specifically chose this spot for the pool. My daughter wanted to swim, and we wanted to take a dip in the hot tub. Other than that, great hotel. We will probably stay here again next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool wasn't, but disappointment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Non-smoking room smelled of smoke

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff. The comforter on the the bed had something on it. It could have used a washing. The bed was comfortable. one night the room smelled like smoke, especially the bathroom. :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chandra from Sfo

Little dusty surrounding

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall nice place. Close to my needs , ESP when we needed it
3 out of 5
by Steve from Bakersfield, CA

Over priced.

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Small step up from a motel 6. Definitely not worth $79/night. The toilet is one of those little donut toilets for kids. They should have the elongated toilet like every other Inn. The towels are terrible. The toilet paper holder broke off. The bed was fine. Everything else was tolerable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danita from Santa Rosa

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel!! I will stay their again. Very pleased!