Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel for a great price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Well priced for what you get.

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a simple, bare-bones sort of place. It's easy to get to, clean, and reasonably comfortable ( aside from the squeaky bed).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeff from San Francisco

Very nice, old school, Motor Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Friendliness and character.
Cons: Higher shower head. Hot tub.
Location: Walking distance to the off ramp chain restaurants but set apart enough to have it's own "space".
This is very nicely renovated Motel from the 60's and a great alternative to chains like the nearby Super 8 or Comfort Suites. Nice modern furnishings and amenities. Very pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim from Nevada

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
It satisfied our requirements. Could have been a little cleaner. Cobwebs in the corners, stains on the air conditioner and wall, probably just missed by the cleaning service. Overall, was very close to our destination, easy to get to, not in the best part of town. Staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rachel from Redding

Ok but not the greatest

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Needs cleaner showers, fridge was to close to the door, no dead bolts to lock the door, breakfast was good, surrounding area was scary
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rudy from San Diego

A stop-over

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The motel was fairly bare bones in style and comfort, but it worked for an overnight stay on a trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and easy location for a concert...staff was very friendly and breakfast had a decent variety...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J. Taylor from Redding, ca

Stayed for a concert in Wheatland

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay. The staff was so accommodating and helpful. The room was much more modern and boutique-ish than one would think from the outside. The breakfast was great and the staff refilled everything immediately as we needed. Waffles, bagels, Danish, fresh fruit, etc. we will definitely stay again. The surrounding area isn't pretty but we had no problems at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Humm

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here many times, guess this time my timing was off, had guests next door, were outside drinking smoking and loud was uncomfortable.... not sure I will go back