Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: nice hotel. A/C worked great. The pool was much smaller than the picture but overall a nice place.
Very clean, nice staff and a very nice breakfast setup.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean, quiet

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: The price was exceptional. Couldn't believe hoe chep it was. The room was small for two queens, but you're there to sleep and shower. That's it,right?
Location: Location in a nice part of Yuba City, quiet and clean. Red Robin is close by for dinner.
Clean soft sheets, comnfy bed and quiet locaton. In Marysville on business and Yuba City is right over the bridge. Very good quality for the money spent. Self serve Waffles for breakfast. Good coffee. Staff nice, helpful and friendly. They were usually busy when I needed to come to the desk. Always a smile and ready to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dylan stout from yuba city

yuba city over nite

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
iclean, friendly,thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by family of 4 from san jose, ca

Close to Marysville Raceway!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Couple of things: The rooms are small, but since i just went there to sleep they were just fine. The pool needed a serious cleaning, but my kids were little and washable so they had a great time swimming. The staff was excellent! Very nice ladies. The beds were very comfortable and the sheets were smooth and didn't smell of bleach like most hotel sheets. Breakfast was yummy, but like the rooms, had a very small eating area. we were lucky and got a spot..the table next to us had a kind couple who shared their table with another couple (pay it forward folks!) If we come back to the Raceway, we'll be sure to stay here. Thanks for the great room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Treacy from Lodi, CA

Good for an overnight stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: located around a lot of different meal choice. Did not go for vacation so really wasn't interested in any "things to do"
Room is small, but clean. Relatively quiet. Wouldn't want to stay there if I had to stay in the room a long time. Staff was pleasant, complimentry breakfast was ok, very typical for this kind of service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com