Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unexpected treat

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: clean. Friendly
Location: mid way between my stopping points
Great place. Lots of North Florida hospitality. Clean comfortable. Staff went out of their way in service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very happy to see you had a good experience with our staff and look forward to sharing this review with everyone. Please be sure to stay with us again the next time you are traveling to, or through North Florida. The Management Team at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn and Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Staten Island, New York

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Excellent hotel. Very clean property. Professional staff. Conveniently located for travelers, right off I 95 exit. Walking distance to fast food choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for such a pleasant review! We really appreciate all your comments. Thank you for your compliments to our property as we thrive for the hundred percent guest satisfaction. I am glad to hear we were able to surpass your expectations with our premier location and clean and comfortable rooms. It is also wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed our breakfast. next time don't forget to enjoy our "Nightly Nachos Social hour with fresh baked cookies every night". we are looking forward to see you soon !! The Management Team at Baymont Inn And Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Room cleaned daily. Quiet location. Some front desk staff are nice and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We take pride in our level of service and cleanliness and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed it. It is also wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed our hot and cold deluxe breakfast and that our staff was so helpful. We look forward to being your home away from home when you are in the area. The management team at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & suites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just stayed the night before the Omni

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Got in on the late side so didn't want to spend the extra money at the Omni just to sleep. Check in here was great. Took all of 3 minutes. Got to the room with no issues. Slept like a baby and was out in the morning. Zero complaints!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your satisfaction and opinion is very important to us and we will be using your feedback for training purposes and to implement improvements to ensure we offer an excellent experience to our guests. Thank you for your patronage and hope to see you soon again! The Management Team at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn and Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Nice. the facility was quite pleasing and a pleasant surprise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 4 star review. We appreciate the great score you given us. We are glad you chose to stay with us and experienced the fine service and accommodations we provide and strive for. Our location is often the main reason why guests choose to stay with us. We all look forward to having you back soon at the hotel! The Management team at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn and Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
My stay at the Best Western was very pleasant. Check-in was easy and accomplished quickly. My room was clean, neat and had all the basic amenities required of an overnight stay. Self regulating room temperature was greatly appreciated. The free breakfast was very comprehensive and most welcome before an early departure. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast, location and the comfortable & cleanliness of our rooms. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and was "enough". We take pride in the items we are able to offer our guests for such a great rate. Its great you were able to enjoy the breakfast. At your service, The Management Team at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bunnell, FL

Quiet place right off the highway

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: It was very quiet and restful.
Cons: The hallways smelled a little musty.
Location: Close to Amelia Island and all it's attractions
The hotel was very clean, the room very comfortable. The breakfast was hot and tasteful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast, location and the comfortable & cleanliness of our rooms. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and was "enough". We take pride in the items we are able to offer our guests for such a great rate. Its great you were able to enjoy the breakfast. At your service, The Management Team at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The hotel is just OK, nothing special. Not bad for a 1-night stay, but definitely not a place I will go back if I don't need to ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your satisfaction and opinion is very important to us and we will be using your feedback for training purposes and to implement improvements to ensure we offer an excellent experience to our guests. Thank you for your patronage and hope to see you soon again! The Management Team at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Nettes Hotel, praktische Lage an der I95, sehr freundliches Personal. Abends gibt es Cookies und Nachos im Foyer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your satisfaction and opinion is very important to us and we will be using your feedback for training purposes and to implement improvements to ensure we offer an excellent experience to our guests. Thank you for your patronage and hope to see you soon again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Punta Gorda, FL

Close to I-95 and Fernandina Beach

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Cons: The bed (king size) was pretty hard . They could use newer mattresses. And it was difficult to regulate the room temperature.
This hotel was perfect for us as we wanted to spend the afternoon at Fernandina Beach but needed to be close as well to the interstate. We got there too late for the fresh baked cookies or nachos & cheese, but that really sounded like a nice perk. The continental breakfast was great! It had everything you could think of. Probably the best we have had anywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. We appreciate the great score you given us. We are glad you chose to stay with us and experienced the fine service and accommodations we provide and strive for. We all look forward to having you back soon at the hotel! The Management team at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites.