Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr sauberes Hotel mit top Ausstattung

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Das Hotel scheint relativ neu zu sein. Es liegt direkt an der Interstate, was die Zimmer nach vorne etwas laut aber erträglich macht. Die Ausstattung ist gehoben, ich wurde ohne Aufpreis in einer Studiosuite untergebracht, die mit u.a. mit Küche ausgestattet war. Sämtliche Einrichtungen des täglichen Bedarfs liegen nur wenig entfernt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Odor in Room

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Better cleaning of room, when there is a complaint, a different room should be offered.
There was an odor in the room from the time we opened the door. Talked to the staff and they didn't offer to switch rooms. Ran fan all night to get rid of odor. Room appeared clean, but obviously needed carpet cleaned. Odor in our clothes when we returned home. Needed to wash everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Very nice room with all the necessary equipment. Had a very nice view and had easy access to I8.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful kitchenette

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The kitchenette was exceptional with new pots, pans, and utensils and a dishwasher too. It was a treat.
We really liked this roomy suite. The staff all seemed very cheerful and Sophia in particular went out of the way to help us - for example, she arranged an alternative when the printer in the business office didn't work. Everything was new, very clean and pleasing. You have to drive everywhere, including to restaurants, but there is a little shop in the hotel to buy frozen dinners and snack items to cook in your room if you wish. The excellent coffee is always on in the lobby and we certainly made use of the free laundry facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Semi easy to find, lots of good returns near by. Staff was courteous and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by V Bfrom San Diego

Very nice

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would definitely stay there again. Clean, comfort and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

belle suite, propre, buanderie gratuite,

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: la suite, le prix, la buanderie ainsi que tout ces services gratuits.
Cons: aucunes
Location: shopping, vieille prison, les dunes de sable
Nous avons apprécié de recevoir un goûter à tous les jours, même un souper 2 fois par semaine. Cet hôtel est digne de recevoir plus d’étoiles, avec tous ces services, gratuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noise and police at 2am did not make for a good stay. When arrived there was a dog barking in room next door, we were moved to a handicap room with no counter space in bathroom, why were we unconvinced cause of someone else's barking dog? then there were ants in the room was reported was told it would be taken care of??Staff was good and condition was ok however for same price I would stay next door at the Holiday Inn and get free breakfast plus swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AHfrom Tucson

Overnight Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property is very clean and spacious. Room was very comfortable and great amenities are very good. For an extended stay this would be a property of choice. Just the overnight stay was enough to convenience me to book this property again. Access was easy off the interstate either west or east bound.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karlakarfrom So Cal

Clean Clean Clean

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel a lot. I must say that my room was the cleanest room I have had in a long time.