Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doug from USA

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Great staff. And the morning view from the north facing rooms is fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by King from Goleta, CA

Very Nice

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Clean, comfortable and quiet. Room was well appointed. We stayed only one night but Candlewood would make a great place for an extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dawn from Tucson

Comfortable bed at last!

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had everything except a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rich from New Jersey

This place was great

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was at another motel near the airport, and very unsatisfied. So, I went on Hotels.com and found a great rate on this place. It was fantastic! I extended another day and would have loved to do a third, but had to get back to San Diego. One of the nicest rooms I've ever stayed in. Full fridge, comfortable chairs, flat-screen TV. Pool is available at Holiday Inn Express next door, which was fine with me. They were super nice there too. I'll be back at this place next time I'm out west!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaeger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob

Pleasantly surprised!!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Easily one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. All the amenities of home right in the room. Stove, dishes full size refrigerator, dishwasher etc. Room was very clean and spacious, bed was comfy. I only marked down comfort a lil bit because TV was a little small. Will definitely stay here again, and will seek out Candlewood hotels no matter where I travel in future. Loved it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Krystal from Salinas ca

Nice place

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the room was clean smelled good liked that u could use the washer and dryer for FREE and rent movies from the front desk for FREE! The room was nice and big had kitchenette table sofa bed with TV and DVD player and separate bed room for privacy that also had a tv no DVD player in beef room but that was ok!! Bathroom was pretty big! Had shower tub combo and a sink vanity with cabinets and drawers for storage! Would definetly stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DB from Tucson, AZ

A solid "good" place to stay

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Candlewood Suites in Yuma for an overnight stay to visit friends staying at the sand dunes nearby. It was clean, well maintained, and the service was excellent. We had no problems at all with our stay and would definitely stay here again for the value. There is no breakfast provided, but each suite has a full kitchen (including dishwasher!) The room was big and very comfortable for our family of 4. The only drawback was that it was a little tricky locating the hotel (it is directly behind a Holiday Inn) and isn't visible from the road. But, it fit our stay perfectly and we were very happy with it for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com