Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yuma, AZ

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Candlewood suites is always a good experience for me, clean rooms and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Accommodations

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The room, BBQ facilities and thursday dinner.
Location: Yuma river tubing and downtown Yuma.
This location, accommodations and staff were fantastic! The roast beef dinner on Thursday was a excellent surprise and delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Closer to Freeway than expected.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Pricey for short term stay with events going on in town
Cons: Bed seemed small for a Queen, felt is was a full size for two? Both Frig. and AC unit seemed rather noisy for a small room, cycled all night long.
Weekend trip to visit properties in Yuma. Enjoyed the cars at the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr sauberes Hotel mit top Ausstattung

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Das Hotel scheint relativ neu zu sein. Es liegt direkt an der Interstate, was die Zimmer nach vorne etwas laut aber erträglich macht. Die Ausstattung ist gehoben, ich wurde ohne Aufpreis in einer Studiosuite untergebracht, die mit u.a. mit Küche ausgestattet war. Sämtliche Einrichtungen des täglichen Bedarfs liegen nur wenig entfernt.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Phx

You would think for $100 a night it'd be better!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I will not be staying here again! -refrigerator was extremely loud. Advised of issue they said it was fixed. Night two same thing, still loud as could be - no daily maid service -worn furniture - poor construction could hear everything above me -shower was like getting sprayed with a pressure washer Bottom line checked out two days early. Horrible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Odor in Room

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Better cleaning of room, when there is a complaint, a different room should be offered.
There was an odor in the room from the time we opened the door. Talked to the staff and they didn't offer to switch rooms. Ran fan all night to get rid of odor. Room appeared clean, but obviously needed carpet cleaned. Odor in our clothes when we returned home. Needed to wash everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
wonderful place, a managers dinner but no breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Very nice room with all the necessary equipment. Had a very nice view and had easy access to I8.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful kitchenette

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The kitchenette was exceptional with new pots, pans, and utensils and a dishwasher too. It was a treat.
We really liked this roomy suite. The staff all seemed very cheerful and Sophia in particular went out of the way to help us - for example, she arranged an alternative when the printer in the business office didn't work. Everything was new, very clean and pleasing. You have to drive everywhere, including to restaurants, but there is a little shop in the hotel to buy frozen dinners and snack items to cook in your room if you wish. The excellent coffee is always on in the lobby and we certainly made use of the free laundry facilities.