Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Met all our needs and close to restaurant.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: ???
Location: Close to freeway, shopping and Cracker barrel.
We were very happy with our room. The pillows were clean and firm, the mattress was nice and firm. The room and bathroom were very clean. Breakfast was really great. Great location and best of all no pets or smoking!! We definitely would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ronaldfrom Henderson, NV

Great Stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Outstanding stay. Rooms, Staff, Amenities were all top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ronaldfrom Henderson, NV

Good hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with our stay. The staff was kind and courteous. Always a smile. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Updated, clean and comfort. Breakfast is good. The only bad but in a good way is the freeway. The service was awesome and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall a great stay.

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed the night as we passed through and the stay was overall good. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Orange County

Gym

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gyms in Yuma are very limited. Fairfield has some dumb bells and Elliptical machines to help with a workout.