Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall a great stay.

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed the night as we passed through and the stay was overall good. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Orange County

Gym

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gyms in Yuma are very limited. Fairfield has some dumb bells and Elliptical machines to help with a workout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jenfrom ontario canada

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Clean
Location: State territorial prison
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alifrom Las Vegas

Practical for business travel

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice staff. Good free breakfast options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brendenfrom Salinas

great deal for Yuma

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy to get to, OK breakfast and a clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karlafrom Arizona

Wonderful

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I met my boyfriend in Yuma and it was a wonderful place to stay at. The staff was very nice and made us feel welcomed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Galefrom Bountiful, Utah

Great hotel for business and family

Posted Apr 12, 2013
Pros: LizBeth and her thoughtful greeting and kindness.
Cons: None that I can think of. Very nice place.
Location: Very convenient, quiet yet visible from the freeway. Didn't even need to ask directions (didn't get a may, didn't need one).
Lizbeth, the receptionist when I arrived amazingly remembered me by name! I only stayed a few days several weeks ago. She provided great service and was as thoughtful as anyone can be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Check in was an event since the room we were assigned was still occupied by the previous guest. At 11:30 PM we were not amused. The clerk ended up upgradeing our room to settle the matter but no other offer was made to reimburse us for the fiasco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Galefrom Bountiful, Utah

Nice hotel, great service

Posted Jan 9, 2013
Pros: Comfortable bed, excellent service
Location: Easy to find. Good highway signs. Didn't even need mapquest to find it. Just off I-8, Nice and reasonably quiet.
Comfortable bed, easy to find locaction, excellent service.