Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Claudiafrom Los Angeles

Great Room

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room was booked last minute and it was a great choice. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The rooms was excellent and the price was amazing. Will be going back in a few months and book at this hotel again through hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
my stay was excellent. Fam. Prefered hotel in all of yuma
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Cons: Beds
Only complaint was the beds. Very spongy/soft and both of us said we would probably not come back because of that. The facility was terrific otherwise. Great breakfast and rooms nicely appointed and good sized. Good location too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sophia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale

clean & spacious

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was not bad, I would say one word Organic as much a possible. But it was free with the room so what can I expect.
Location: Starbucks 200 feet from the front door
nice room, friendly staff, and very clean.Felt well rested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value, great place

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 families and kids. 2 rooms. Great place! Loved the room layout, staff was very friendly. Breakfast was a great selection. They even had a putting green with clubs and balls available!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melodyfrom Las Vegas

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel amenities were a great surprise. Everything we wanted in a room was provided. The room was clean and in a very good location. Thanks so much for a wonderful and pleasant place to rest. We visit family in this location often so we will difinitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristyfrom Phoenix

Will come back.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

What a Treat!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel with excellent breakfast. We happened to be there on Thanksgiving and where served a full complimentary dinner. Rooms are large and furnished very nicely. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by larryfrom Oregon

Bad nights sleep

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice one complaint the beds were very uncomfortable and the sheets didn't fit the bed! So they were coming off all night!