Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: the price.
Cons: more towels in room .need air freshner in room.
me and a coworker were there on business.very pleased and most of all the price was right.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Not My First Choice

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Great water pressure. Parking right outside room. Hot tub was perfect temperature. Pool was exceptionally clean.
Cons: Put in beds appropriate to room size, new sheets, pesticide control, coffee pot in rooms, deodorize fridges, working tv's, and staff friendliness.
Location: Right off the highway, close to shopping centers, plenty of dining choices from burgers to Chinese cuisine, on a main street to walk and feel safe.
Upon check in there was an issue the clerk immediately addressed and moved us to another room. The next room was definitely disappointing with the television broken, the furniture was cramped into such a small room we couldn't walk, the fridge smelled rank of old food, no coffee pot although it was listed in our final room booking description, and there were cockroaches. The beds were old and creaky with stained sheets, but as long as we didn't move a lot they were comfortable. Continental breakfast was a big disappointment with only coffee, juice, and packaged pastries with no fruit. Upon checkout the clerk gave a snippy attitude because we cleaned up the room, disposing of our trash and bringing our dirty towels to desk out of respect. We wouldn't choose this hotel unless all other hotels were booked full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Très bon plan !

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Accueil - piscine - confort des lits
Cons: Climatisation quelque peu bruyante
Idéalement situé avec restaurants, stations-service et commerces tout autour, non loin de la freeway. Toutes les prestations décrites dans l'annonce correspondent à la réalité : Environnement calme, chambres bien équipées, lits confortables, petit déjeuner simple. Horaire du petit déjeuner un peu différent des autres hôtels : 5h - 8h. Attention tout de même à ne pas "plonger" dans le spa sans précautions, le bain est réellement bouillonnant :) il ne manque plus que les légumes !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TJ, Mexico

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: cable signal quality
Very economic and safe. Affordable, has clean pool, great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Adequate value for the money

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Shower needs to fixed & A/c adjusted to be less noisy. Adding cereal/fruit to continental breakfast.
Location: Fast food nearby.
Older motel with noisy air conditioner and one shower that didn't work. Families were living there sitting on the balcony visiting. Continental breakfast consisted of pre packaged donuts/cakes, coffee and OJ. Breakfast was from 5 am- 8 am. Adequate value for the money, however would not take family there. Ok for guys traveling. Rooms were kept clean and stocked with coffee. Desk personnel were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from California

Bargain Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Big rooms.
Cons: Maid service....wifi...tv.
Location: Hotel is close by to the shopping centers. Every thing is close by.
Hotel met our needs. Overall it met our expectations. For the Price it was a bargain. I had to constantly keep asking the maids to clean our room otherwise our room was not cleaned. The clerks went out of their way to help us in any way. There was no internet and the tv did not work. Overall, I would say that this hotel for the price is a bargain. I would surely stay there next year. I would recommend it. The only thing that I did not like is that it did not have internet though it was advertised.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Decent except for carpet

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
The carpet was filthy. If the carpet were to be replaced with new, this would have had a lot higher rating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

The hotel is close to everything

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Staff and proximity to amenities
Cons: The TV reception (don't know if it was the age of the tv or if you actually have cable as we only had 20 channels)
Location: There are lots of great places within walking distance to eat and is close to the airport.
The young gentleman in the office was very friendly and helpful. We had a room with a king size bed, you had about a foot to walk between the bed and the dresser and table. The TV reception was terrible. The one good thing is that the air conditioning worked very well, even though it was very noisy. Will pay a little extra next time, as they say you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bueno para pasar la noche

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bien para pasar la noche
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from AZ

Not good

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very noisey outside the room. Not a comfortable neighborhood.