Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

never again ..

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Stay 4 night 1carpet so dirty 3 day the maid never came to clean the room the water in the shower was so slow u take About 20 min to take a shower plus was at bad smell coming true the floor pipe TV was in working properly , only a Fede Chanel,call twice never came They never change the bed blanked always the same one... Plus I especify ask for roll-bed , the said don't have , so they charge me 5.00 per day ft extra bed .... fr one night I thinck is ok fr that price...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Room was a nightmare.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Room was dirty .chair to the desk was broke.Room had bugs in it.bedding and room smelled so bad had to go buy Lysol.The shower had black stuff hanging from the ceiling.All around bad place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rimrock, AZ

pretty much a let down

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: the price
Cons: just about everything
Location: the location was about the only good thing plenty of places to eat and shopping close by.
the room and bed looked nothing like the add, the air conditioner had pieces held on with duck tape, there was only one plugin in the bath room for chargers or anything. The TV had line going through it the shelf above the close rack was not clean, the free continental breakfast was disappointing with only coffee and packaged muffins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: the price.
Cons: more towels in room .need air freshner in room.
me and a coworker were there on business.very pleased and most of all the price was right.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Not My First Choice

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Great water pressure. Parking right outside room. Hot tub was perfect temperature. Pool was exceptionally clean.
Cons: Put in beds appropriate to room size, new sheets, pesticide control, coffee pot in rooms, deodorize fridges, working tv's, and staff friendliness.
Location: Right off the highway, close to shopping centers, plenty of dining choices from burgers to Chinese cuisine, on a main street to walk and feel safe.
Upon check in there was an issue the clerk immediately addressed and moved us to another room. The next room was definitely disappointing with the television broken, the furniture was cramped into such a small room we couldn't walk, the fridge smelled rank of old food, no coffee pot although it was listed in our final room booking description, and there were cockroaches. The beds were old and creaky with stained sheets, but as long as we didn't move a lot they were comfortable. Continental breakfast was a big disappointment with only coffee, juice, and packaged pastries with no fruit. Upon checkout the clerk gave a snippy attitude because we cleaned up the room, disposing of our trash and bringing our dirty towels to desk out of respect. We wouldn't choose this hotel unless all other hotels were booked full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Très bon plan !

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Accueil - piscine - confort des lits
Cons: Climatisation quelque peu bruyante
Idéalement situé avec restaurants, stations-service et commerces tout autour, non loin de la freeway. Toutes les prestations décrites dans l'annonce correspondent à la réalité : Environnement calme, chambres bien équipées, lits confortables, petit déjeuner simple. Horaire du petit déjeuner un peu différent des autres hôtels : 5h - 8h. Attention tout de même à ne pas "plonger" dans le spa sans précautions, le bain est réellement bouillonnant :) il ne manque plus que les légumes !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TJ, Mexico

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: cable signal quality
Very economic and safe. Affordable, has clean pool, great price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by john from canada

stinky

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
not so good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not the ritz but......

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was a place to sleep, clean, close to resturants.