Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place and close to mall and food

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: location
Location: mall , food, high way
was quiet, really good bed, and facilities were clean and is very green around the pool,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice facility comfortable room

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: nice set up. pool area is very attractive
Cons: I suggest a designated smoking area, smokers loitering outside, made coming and going very uncomfortable, as I suffer from respiratory sensitivity.
I suggest a designated smoking area, smokers loitering outside, made coming and going very uncomfortable, as I suffer from respiratory sensitivity. other than that. I loved the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located, clean stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great staff. Were given a free upgrade to a suite upon check-in. Daily free 2 hour evening happy hour is awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Great place to stay in Yuma, we will be back! Here is a bit more to my review, now I wish I wouldn't of done it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok and Clean Place to Stay...

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Clean and easy to find. Reasonable rates.
Layout of the hotel made finding the room a bit of a challenge...seemed to cover a large area, with twisting and turning pathways....beautiful and well kept, but can get yourself turned-around directionally. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, check in was a snap! After registering, located the room, eventually, and unpacked. Then noticed it was a nonsmoking room. Smoking was requested upon online purchase.... I had documentation to prove it. Was given another room, "re-unpacked" and all was well after about a half-hour of problem solving. I decided to stay an additional night, but was told I would have to move again to another room...but not a problem. Breakfast was very good and clean facilities to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ARkansas

Excellent

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Excellent !!! Staff was beyond pleasant and helpful. Grills for guests! Grilling out and eating poolside. Grounds are awesome. Lime trees eveywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ken from liverpool u.k

Liverpool trippers

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: 5 till 7 p.m free drinks
We have stayed at this motel on four occasions enjoyed it every time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yuma Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: lush courtyard
Cons: They could start the AC prior to arrival so room wasn't hot.
Location: Its Yuma, that should say it all.
Lived in Yuma for 6 months, got tired of desert environment. Needed a hotel for 1 night prior to flying out. They have a very lush & beautiful courtyard / pool area that was so very refreshing - an oasis in the desert. Pool is excellent, rooms were clean, location is right across from the mall, they provide airport shuttle, price was good through Expedia. I liked it so much I stayed the night prior to flying out and again when I had to return 2 weeks later. They have a breakfast that was good. Also a happy hour that I didn't bother with so I don't know if it was any good. I'd recommend the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ae from AZ

very nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
This is the first time we have stayed at this hotel, I will definitely stay here again. It was very clean and comfortable, the breakfast was good, and the courtyard/pool area was beautiful. The staff was friendly...would definitely recommend this hotel. Also a very convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terri from F

Excellent price

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Accommodating staff, quiet, nice pool. Free happy hour! Free breakfast. Precooked omelets, bagels w/cream cheeses. Yogurt, waffles, toast. Coffee and juice.