Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barb from Medicine Hat AB

HOTEL CLEAN BUT TO FAR OUT

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was a little dated but was comfortable. Beds were good. Kind of funny to see an old tv (not flat screen) in the room. The pool and hot tub were awesome which is the only reason I continued my stay at this hotel. It was 10 miles from where all the activity in Yuma is. Making it 20 miles to the border of Alcodones. There was a restaurant we could go to and grocery, but that was about it. I did like this hotel though even with the distance issue.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Portland

Some attitude

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
While I was not given the more spacious room I paid for, my biggest complaint was the poor staff service. At check in, I must have interrupted a soap or disturbed his nap, because the clerk could not have been less friendly. Same at departure with a different person
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with lots of possibilities

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Exterior looks attractive, pool area great, breakfast area large & clean, good breakfast lobby and entry attractive and clean
Cons: Room was not clean., carpet dirty, sink and toilet needed better cleaning Beddding was clean, tiles on bathroom floor needed repair, need safe added
Stayed for 2 nights in March to visit friends. Great location, easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Except for the room being divided (because we got the upgrade with microwave and fridge) it was a very comfortable room. The pool could use a little more skimming but it was like bath water and very nice! Breakfast was ok, liked the waffles.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dorothy from LHC

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Yuma visit

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very comfortable and ideally located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Terry from Grand Prairie

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
there was problems with the shower in our room. We ended up having to move rooms because we could not get enough hot water to shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Unhappy traveler from US

Disappointed

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and our room was comfortable. The rooms are all non- smoking but some people on our floor decided to smoke in their room(s) the 2 days we were there so we had to open the window and listen to all the highway activity while we slept. We talked to the manager about it but nothing was done while we were there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by jim v from lake havasu city az.

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had my wifes jewelry diamond dinner ring,diamond ear rings, silver loop ear rings taken from the room and were told by manager this was not possible because cleaning person would not have time to do this as they were only allotted certain amount of time in each room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rodger from Yuma AZ

ELEVATOR

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: Every thing else was average or a little above.
Cons: elevator
Location: Location was fine for us.
The elevator runs very slow. Wait times can be long.