Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Explorer from California

Bad experience

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Old, dark and terrible odors. The hotel needs a big upgrade and new TVs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
2 out of 5
by Geotraveller from Vancouver

Friendly staffs / Unfriendly room

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Should pay more attention to small stuffs.
Location: Good location/ central
No Wifi connection, Air conditioner was blowing mildew odor all night long. A cat was scratching my door all night long as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Mar 23, 2013
Pros: Service
Cons: Cats all over
Location: Ok
A lot of cats running around the property. The pool was not clean because the filtration system was broken.Not enough chairs around the pool.The exterior of the building including the parking lot are in need of repairs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dirty room never stay here again

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bathroom had someone else's hair all over the floor. Tub was not cleaned. Floor was not vacuumed. Coffee maker didn't work. Lights in bathroom were burnt out. Should not be called the Comfort Inn but Discomfort Inn!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sally from canada

Very Disappointd

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bed was old and the mattress saggy and extremely uncomfortable. No WiFi on our side of the building. Parking lot crumbling before our eyes. It was definitely not worth the money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NickP

Very noisy location

Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The WiFi did not work well. My room was not ready when i arrived. I will not stay there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
would not stay again!!! room smelled like sewage after you use the sink or fluhed the toilet (real bad) went to work at 6:00 am came back ay 4:00 and room was still not clean on second night.... left next day and got another room at a different hotel