Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Sally from s.Bakersfield, CA

Beds not very comfortable

Posted Apr 2, 2014
The hotel was adequate but not what I expected. Beds were fairly hard and the breakfast was exactly the same every morning. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Los Angeles, CA

Best in Yuma

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Staying at the Radisson is just great! The staff goes out of their way to make you feel at home. The breakfast buffet has a nice variety of hot and cold foods, fruit juices, even a waffle maker. The rooms are comfortable, the location is close to shopping, restaurants, and movie theaters. For week-long business trips this is a terrific choice!
3 out of 5
by BJ from Edmonton, AB.

Very noisy traffic day and night.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: The clealiness
Cons: The pool area
Location: Very noisy location, but easy access to major routes.
We took a holiday to relax, but the traffic was very noisy. Hotel is situated along a major highway. We requested a wheelchair accessible room and we were booked a room on the 4th floor, which is not an ideal location. In case of fire and you can't use the elevator . You have no way of getting out. The staff were accommodating in relocating us on the main floor. You might consider this scenario in the future when booking clients who indicate a disability. Food was good. The staff was very friendly. Hotel is very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doctor from Mesa, AZ

TripAdvisor reviews said it all!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Clean comforatble room and restaurant/bar on premisis.
Cons: Tablecloths on the table.
Location: Easy on and off the freeway.
We wanted a layover on our drive from the Phoenix area to San Diego for a cruise and decided on Yuma. Never have stayed there before, we read the reviews from oru TripAdvisor friends and chose the Radisson sight unseen. It was everything they all said and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joyce from Illinois

GREAT STAY

Posted Mar 22, 2014
I was very impressed with the hotel overall. Great rooms, friendly staff and loved the complimentary breakfast. The pool was clean and enjoyable. I took advantage of the laundry facility (a few washers and dryers) which was also complimentary (not coin operated).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joanie from Carlsbad, CA

Nice hotel in Yuma, AZ

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very clean and nice and we enoyed the complimentary breakfast. Enjoyed the indoor pool and workout room.
We had a wonderful time using the indoor pool and workout room. My only negative response is that I requested ajoining rooms and did not get them...we did get 2 rooms next to each other. We were a party of 6.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Better aminities
Clean hotel, friendly staff, however thought it would be a little nicer given that it's a Raddisson. Could have gotten same aminities at any Holiday Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TAK from Arizona

BED

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: it was quiet considering it was very busy
Cons: just the regular mattress on the bed
Location: we came off the freeway from San Diego just to spend the night so did not do anything in the area
the room and hotel were great and the breakfast also great , but the bed we did not like no matter how we tried it was not comfortable I would prefer the regular mattress to the sleep # but that was the only thing wrong
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from Monterey, CA

IDEAL location, walk to restaurants on 16th Avenue

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Instructions re. keeping the bathroom floor dry when taking a shower.
Location: The Yuma Art Symposium was my reason for coming to Yuma. I hope to return next year for the 2015 event.
The hotel amenities were great..extra clean room, extra large bath towels, extraordinary staff friendly and efficient---they were extremely helpful with internet instructions, advising me on the best ways of traveling about town. All is all, I would stay here on my next visit to Yuma, AZ!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and clean

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Great hotel, newly decorated. Mattress was really firm. Room was clean. Complimentary breakfast was great. Staff very friendly!