Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Nice hidden hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Nice clean lobby, it's located at the end of all the other hotels so to me it's secluded. Fairly decent size rooms and very comfortable beds. I would definitely recommend a night's stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco Area

Nice newer hotel - very good breakfast

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Good Hotel for a quick nights stay. A/C worked great in this very hot climate. High ceilings so air has room to circulate. Good value and close to some nice eating places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ronfrom California

Outstanding customer service

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a trip from coast to coast and stayed in many hotels. The staff (front desk, breakfast, manager) of this hotel REALLY cares about their guests! Very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by az

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreafrom Tucson

welcome stay

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the room was smaller than I expected, the hotel is very clean, staff are friendly and welcoming, and accommodations were perfect for my family. The continental breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KCfrom Yuma

Love it

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really like this place. It is set up like a studio apartment. Super clean. Staff really friend. They have a great breakfast in the morning. Reasonable price. Defiantly recommend to anyone staying alone or accompanied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melyndafrom indio,ca

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
the service was awesome!!! Very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com