Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandy Ego CA

Great budget friendly pet-friendly oasis !

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Price, value, staff, bkfst.
Cons: Repair ripped carpet and assistance bars on commode/shower.
Location: GREAT STOPPING OASIS BETWEEN HOT NOTHING DESERTS. Good restaurants and stores nearby plus Indian slot palaces and car and gun shows.
We had stayed here before and it was OK but it is much nicer now, including central air, excellent refrig, great shower and curtains. Bkfst was also OK, cereals, juices, and great coffee! Danish and apples also. Friendly owners/staff and easy check-in thanks to Expedia. Plenty of dog walking areas. Quiet and pleasant. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by suzannah from ohio

Comfortable motel in downtown area

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: small thing........lamp needed repaired beside bed......
Location: downtown and close to many restaurants and easy access to interstate.
Staff was well informed about area and very polite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Completely satisfactory

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Friendly staff, clean rooms, tv a bit fuzzy, but who cares about tv anymore?
3 out of 5
Recommended
by roger from arizona

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean but dated hotel value good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mavk

Yuma

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price place was ok only had a 24 inch tv and very poor reception. No wifi as promised if could if would have ask for refund. I would rate it 1.5
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuck from Tucson

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy by a long shot, but a good value and a very friendly and cooperative staff. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MH from Phoenix

Good hotel for a great price!

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good overall. For the rate it was great, I was satisfied with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Price and upstairs room was quiet
Cons: Decaf coffee for breakfast and yougert
Location: Centre of Yuma on the strip
Checked in an hour before three. Only two star, lived up to rating
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen from Roswell

No internet and cloying fragrance

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was the most comfortable I've ever slept in and the staff were so gracious! That being said...they used a very flowery cloying fragrance that was overwhelming from the moment I opened the door. I think they even stuck dryer sheets in the vents as it would not dissipate even after running the A/C and opening the door and window. The internet never worked that night as it's "shared" and altho' only 5 guests were using it, the sheet w/the password said to limit your downloads and it's really false advertising to say that internet is available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and easy to go anywhere from hote

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Convience to whar we had planned
Location: Close to everything
Clean rooms, staff are great, negative a couple were detoxing before going down to Mexico for treatment the smell was in our room for a few days not pleasant , other then this was nice