Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

2 night stay for a wedding

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The Best part of the hotel was the fact that it was next to the Mina walking distance and the people selling goodies on the street.
Cons: The rooms need alot of work
Location: The mina is walking distance and the Hall was beautiful
Our room had no working AC. The room smelled like sewer. We had to share our balcony with the room next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buford, ga

Central to downtown

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Hot water was an issue, only had 2 out of 4 days. Staff did not seem to concerned. Breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel But...

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
200 Federal police live there and no hot water took away the 5's
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SORAYA from EL PASO TX

NICE STAY

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very clean, location very good and service is good too I would stay again and of course recommend the hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dean H. from San Antonio, TX

not a good fit for business travelers

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I suppose if I was in Zacatecas for leisure travel this place would be fine, but since I was there for business travel (and will continue to do so), I am sworn off the place. First, I was there in September and the nights were chilly and management had the heat shut off. Nice... Then, the wifi is super weak, the walls paper thin, the windows ancient, and the lobby sub-par. About the only good things I can say about this (dated) hotel is that there was a coffee maker in each room and I like the Lebanese theme. Oh yeah, did I mention there is no fitness center? I won't be going back...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

High over the city and next to the teleferico

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Amazingly lucky to find this wonderful hotel, great opportunity to travel by tram/cable to top of cerro de la bufa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Haydee

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The view from the hotel was great very clean the only disappointment was we had problems connecting to the Internet and could not enjoy the TV it was too old and small other than that the service and the complimentary Breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina

Great Hotel in Zacatecas

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good hotel in Zacatecas, the cablecar and the entrance of the Mina El Eden was right at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels.com