Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Half Moon Bay, CA

Wonderful hotel with beatiful Mexican character

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Maybe they could offer some folkloric dances in the patio area which could be viewed from the room and restaurant balconies
Location: Grat location near downtown area and museums
Zacatecas is a beatiful town, we were really impressed with the quality of its museums, the friendliness of its people! Downtown is a magical place, Cerro de la Bufa with its gondola and incredible views of the town of Zacatecas was breath taking! La Quemada archeological site was one of a kind. Everything including the service of this hotel, restaurants with delicious food made our stay a wonderful experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful but not handicapped or stroller friendly

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Beautiful hotel but not wheelchair or stroller friendly, there were steps everywhere, at the main entrance to get to the front desk, at the restaurant, to reach the elevators to go up/down to the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: rooms
Location: good location
Excelent experiencie whit this hotel, is very unique
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jiminmexico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trish

Excellent!

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Amenities and small details are everywhere
Cons: More staff... Car valet
Location: Walking around recommended, you'll make excellent photos of this lovely arcade and old construction
Gorgeous architecture, great for couples, fantastic view
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lousy hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: nothing rude staff
was horrible. they overcharged and fleeced us no more comments
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Luis Cortes from Navarra, España

Fantastic experience!

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful experience! Everything was enjoyable and the Quinta Real was absolutely fantastic. I give Quinta Real my highest recommendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raúl from Mexico

Quinta real

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
An amazing place, great service, the only bad thing that i saw was the slow service in the restaurant.