Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BRANIMIR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel in Zadar

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Staff was very helpful and accomodating. Our flight was very early the next morning, so the staff prepared sandwiches and snacks for us to take away in lieu of breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Enkelt och bra hotell. Ligger perfekt när man kommer sent på kvällen med flyget. Bra och trevlig service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney NSW

Handy for Zadar airport

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: The helpful staff
Cons: The spartan decor.
Location: The advantage of the hotel is its relative proximity to the airport. There didn't appear to be much to do in the immediate area.
With a flight leaving at 6.15am, we needed to stay not far from the airport and Porto filled the bill admirably. The hotel is modern with all the basic facilities that can be expected of a modern hotel and with obliging staff who will bring whatever is not immediately available in the room. A particularly "nice" touch is the provision of a takeaway breakfast for guests leaving early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marjorie from lyon

hôtel satisfaisant

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel pratique si vous avez un véhicule Sortie du parking avec peu de visibilité Personnel accueillant et parlant français
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from USA

Probably not again

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels
People at reception were very friendly and helpful. People in the restaurant were not friendly or helpful. The restaurant was only half full, but the staff sat two total strangers at my table for one. They didn't want to eat with me any more than I wanted to eat with them. They didn't speak English, I don't speak Croat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by j king from atlanta, ga

nice hotel in a no-where neighborhood

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
Pros: The staff were kind and helpful. Free internet in the lobby. Clean, close to airport (10 min drive) Cons: Must pay for internet in room. In the middle of nowhere. There isn't anything nearby, it's surroundings are kind of in the middle of a residential area. No restaurants or transport nearby. It's convenient only if you want a place closer to the airport and have a car to get around in. Otherwise, stay in the city of Zadar where you can walk everywhere. On your visit to Zadar, remember this: There are free wifi hotspots in town, as well as free parking on Sundays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PR from UK

Good Clean Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel if you need a night to stay. Surroundings are not very good as its in the heart of an industrial site. Overall a good hotel with good clean rooms. No free Wifi in the rooms.