Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Nice hotel in Zadar

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Staff was very helpful and accomodating. Our flight was very early the next morning, so the staff prepared sandwiches and snacks for us to take away in lieu of breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enkelt och bra hotell. Ligger perfekt när man kommer sent på kvällen med flyget. Bra och trevlig service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney NSW

Handy for Zadar airport

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: The helpful staff
Cons: The spartan decor.
Location: The advantage of the hotel is its relative proximity to the airport. There didn't appear to be much to do in the immediate area.
With a flight leaving at 6.15am, we needed to stay not far from the airport and Porto filled the bill admirably. The hotel is modern with all the basic facilities that can be expected of a modern hotel and with obliging staff who will bring whatever is not immediately available in the room. A particularly "nice" touch is the provision of a takeaway breakfast for guests leaving early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marjoriefrom lyon

hôtel satisfaisant

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel pratique si vous avez un véhicule Sortie du parking avec peu de visibilité Personnel accueillant et parlant français
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertfrom USA

Probably not again

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
People at reception were very friendly and helpful. People in the restaurant were not friendly or helpful. The restaurant was only half full, but the staff sat two total strangers at my table for one. They didn't want to eat with me any more than I wanted to eat with them. They didn't speak English, I don't speak Croat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by j kingfrom atlanta, ga

nice hotel in a no-where neighborhood

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pros: The staff were kind and helpful. Free internet in the lobby. Clean, close to airport (10 min drive) Cons: Must pay for internet in room. In the middle of nowhere. There isn't anything nearby, it's surroundings are kind of in the middle of a residential area. No restaurants or transport nearby. It's convenient only if you want a place closer to the airport and have a car to get around in. Otherwise, stay in the city of Zadar where you can walk everywhere. On your visit to Zadar, remember this: There are free wifi hotspots in town, as well as free parking on Sundays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PRfrom UK

Good Clean Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel if you need a night to stay. Surroundings are not very good as its in the heart of an industrial site. Overall a good hotel with good clean rooms. No free Wifi in the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ekelhaft

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Das Taxi weg davon.
Cons: Bessere Auskünfte für Gäste. Sauberkeit, wenigstens staubsaugen!!!
Location: Ich sah nichts interessantes in der Nähe des Hotels bis auf einen baumax
Ich bin in der Nacht einfach nur zum Schlafen gekommeb und schmiss meine socken neben das Bett auf den Boden. Als ich die Socken am nächsten Tag dann aufhob, war auf jedem Socken ein Haarbüschel mit unterschiedlichen Haaren. Ich musste mich fast übergeben, weil diese Haare auch im Bett waren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kyrrefrom Norway

ok for short stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Needed a hotel close to the airport, we arrived late by car from Split, this was perfect for that. Big parking space outside hotel. 5-10 minutes to the airport when we left at 5:30 in the morning.