Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wigton, UK

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: Ten minutes walk from the main square, five minutes to railway station, twenty minutes walk from the bus station
This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel, and if we go to Zagreb again we will definitely go there. The staff are excellent, polite and helpful. There is a quiet and relaxed atmosphere about the place. In reception are complimentary coffee and iced water (most welcome when it is around 100 degrees F like this week). No complaints whatever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dk

꽤 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Jul 21, 2015
가격 시설 서비스 청결 위치 전부 평균이상 하는 호텔입니다 로비에 상시 비치된 물은 유용합니다 광장과도 걸어서 5분정도로 트램을 따로 이용할 필요가 없습니다 조식도 훌륭합니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from New Zealand

Great position

Posted Jul 19, 2015
From the moment of walking into the hotel, the service was superb. I arrived well before check in, there was coffee, biscuits and lovely iced cold water on such a hot day. Breakfast had everything you would expect. Bedroom was facing the Main Street but there was no noise. Loved our stay and would highly recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Room is a bit small but great location and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fiji

Perfect hotel..close to public transportation

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Very cordial staff
Cons: Breakfast selections
The staff could not have been more pleasant and knownledgable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 14, 2015
City centre location makes this hotel ideal for brief stay in Zagreb. Perfect for site seeing. Car park wifi and breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
La certezza di un ottimo soggiorno come mi è sempre successo negli hotel di questa catena
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

観光地には徒歩10分くらい。バスターミナルには徒歩20分以上。

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: ホテススタッフ
バスターミナルから徒歩20分くらいの位置です。行きは歩きましたが、帰りはトラムを利用しました。トラムだとザグレブ中央駅の目の前にバス停があり、そこから10分くらいです。観光地には徒歩10分くらい。ホテルスタッフは丁寧に対応頂けます。部屋は広くはないですが問題ないです。wifiもつながりますし。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for visiting the city

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness, closeness to city centre and parking
Great room, service and breakfast. Brilliant for exploring the city of Zagreb. Close to city centre with the added bonus of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Canada

Excellent choice!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Calm, comfortable and very "chic" hotel. Very good location too.
Location: Perfect location, short walk to the center, great park just next corner.
Very good ambiance, we enjoyed the relaxing effect of the piano music in the lobby, the breakfast was excellent and the table setting perfect.