Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by San from M

Airport stopover

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Stayed here on night of 23rd March 2914 after a loooong bus journey! It was like arriving at an oasis. I chose it because it was fairly close to the airport - and based on the reviews of previous travellers. Very pleased with the choice - the room was very comfortable. Apparently the air conditioning system is unavailable during the winter months, and due to some freakish weather it was 26degrees in the room when I got there......But thankfully the windows can be opened! Superbly large bathroom - which was meticulously clean. Breakfast was fantastic - great choice/selection. Would definitely use again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S from Miami

Good but not Best

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Restaurant area was great, staff was very helpful, but no wireless on rooms, very disapointing, beds too small, good only for a 1 night stay no more than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caitlin from Seattle, WA

Convenient/easy for Zadar

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenient and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room itself was outdated, but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ian from vancouver

business hotel near airport

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice hotel if you are flying out of zagreb
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ian from vancouver

close to airport

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
place is very close to airport, nice hotel , service was good , restaurant is nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by akb from los angeles

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, but no wireless in the room and the "shuttle" service was actually a 10 euro taxi ride
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yksy from Arizona

Wonderful hotel near airport

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy taxi into Zagreb. Clean, well run hotel. We only spent one night on our way to Istria. Would definitely stay here again. If we were staying longer in Zagreb, would stay in the city. We like staying in places in the heart of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted May 30, 2013
Pros: Convenience, excellent service
Cons: Wifi in the room, bigger shower towels, lotion provided
Needing a hotel close to the airport for our first and last night on a recent trip to Istria, we mostly choose this one for it's location. We were pleasantly suprised when we arrived, extremely friendly and competent service, comfortable rooms and an excellent breakfast, It wasn't the biggest buffet we ever had, but everything on there was of very good quality and taste. We didn't had a chance to try their restaurant only had some sandwiches, which were good. Small draw back: no WIFI in the rooms. Plenty of parking even if you can't get the garage. Although the hotel is outside the city it took us only 15 minutes to get to the center with a taxi. We got a good rate and so it was good value for money, and I would highly recommend it for anybody wanting or needing to be close to the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com