Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: excellent staff and graet sevice,good food
Cons: if yoy have to stay in Zagreb ,next to the airport ..this is the place to be
Great staff, kind and attentive to our needs .Close to the airport.Excellent continental breakfast.They catered to our needs.A great place and good experience with local people,very helpfull...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by peter from Birmingham

Great location for the airport

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Really good spa - the massages were perfect!
Location: Just off the main highway, about four miles to the airport, six to the city centre, but Zagreb isn't the easiest city to drive in!
We stayed the night before our flight back home. Easy to find off the highway, about 3 miles to the airport. Very comfortable spacious room, very clean. Very nice food at dinner, breakfast was a god choice. The staff were helpful and cheerful. A good night's sleep - very quiet rooms. Nice to get free wifi in all areas. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but not really four star, just a larger simpl

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Nice but not really four star, just a larger conference center hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by San from M

Airport stopover

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Stayed here on night of 23rd March 2914 after a loooong bus journey! It was like arriving at an oasis. I chose it because it was fairly close to the airport - and based on the reviews of previous travellers. Very pleased with the choice - the room was very comfortable. Apparently the air conditioning system is unavailable during the winter months, and due to some freakish weather it was 26degrees in the room when I got there......But thankfully the windows can be opened! Superbly large bathroom - which was meticulously clean. Breakfast was fantastic - great choice/selection. Would definitely use again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S from Miami

Good but not Best

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Restaurant area was great, staff was very helpful, but no wireless on rooms, very disapointing, beds too small, good only for a 1 night stay no more than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caitlin from Seattle, WA

Convenient/easy for Zadar

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenient and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room itself was outdated, but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ian from vancouver

business hotel near airport

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice hotel if you are flying out of zagreb
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ian from vancouver

close to airport

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
place is very close to airport, nice hotel , service was good , restaurant is nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by akb from los angeles

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, but no wireless in the room and the "shuttle" service was actually a 10 euro taxi ride
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yksy from Arizona

Wonderful hotel near airport

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy taxi into Zagreb. Clean, well run hotel. We only spent one night on our way to Istria. Would definitely stay here again. If we were staying longer in Zagreb, would stay in the city. We like staying in places in the heart of the city.