Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

자그레브에서 시내 관광에 매우 편리한 호텔

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: 시내 도보 관광에 매우 편리
Cons: 욕실 관리 : 세면대가 막혀 물이 잘 빠지지 않았음. 객실내 슬리퍼가 없어 얘기했는데 원래 없다고 답함. 갖고 있던 3개카드가 호텔 송수신 불량 상태로 사용 불가하였음(4월 10일 첵아웃 시간대에 그 지역만 불통이라는 모호한 설명 있었음). 현금으로 정산.
Location: 시내 관광.
자그레브 시내 중심가에 위치하여 시내 도보관광에 매우 편리. 조식 수준 우수. 자그레브 시내 도로 상정상 호텔 입구에 바로 택시가 정차 못하므로, 도로에서 하차후 울퉁불퉁한 인도를 따라 짐을 끌고 입구까지 가야하는 점이 약간 불편했음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester, uk

Great hotel to see main sights

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Perfect. No issues. Tram stop just outside and olenty of food options
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Slap bang in the middle of the City
Cons: My room was a little small
Stayed for 4 nights. The city trams stop right outside giving you access to the rail and bus stations. Old town is easily walkable from here too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

ザグレブ観光の基点!!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
部屋の窓を明けると、イェラチッチ広場が眼下に。広場の向こうには大聖堂の二つの塔が見えます。行き交うトラムの音、人々の笑い声、教会の鐘の音。ここで生活しているかと錯覚をおこしそうなくらい、居心地の良い空間です。 事前に、午前中に到着してしまうので荷物だけ預かってほしい旨、メールでコンタクトを取らせていただいていたのですが、なんと部屋にすぐ通してくれたのです。シーズンオフとはいえ、感激しました。 滞在中リュブリャナとサモボルに行きましたが、トラムの駅が目の前なので、ザグレブ中央駅にも、バスターミナルにもアクセスがしやすく非常に便利でした。 朝食のメニューも充実しているのも魅力です。また、近隣にはドラツ青果市場もありますし、それ以外にも飲食店がやたらにたくさんあります。スーパー、ドラッグストアなども近いので、予算に合わせて思ったように過ごすことができます。 聖マルコ教会等へも坂道や階段はキツいですが、15分程度で行くことができます。 スタッフの方も皆さん親切で、次回の訪問の際も、またここにお世話になろうと決めています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malmö

Fint hotell mitt i centrum

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Mycket bra hotell med trevlig och bemötande personal. Det är beläget mitt i centrum med närhet till restauranger och sevärdheter. Bra frukost samt bra restaurang. Dock ett litet minus för utsikten från rummet, man tittade rakt in i en husvägg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Larkhall

Great Location

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: The staff were very nice
Cons: Was a bit cold in the restaurant
Location: Excellent location - right in the centre
This hotel is in an excellent location in the centre of Zagreb. The staff were very friendly and the room was comfortable. I stayed for three nights and ate in the restaurant each night as it was extremely cold outside. The food was ok. I think there may be better restaurants but I didn't look around due to the cold and the snow. The restaurant staff were very pleasant. Overall a nice visit and I would stay at the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mainz

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Location: Hotel liegt direkt am zentralen Ban Jelacic-Platz. Ober - und Unterstadt sind fussläufig zu erreichen.
Empfehlenswertes Hotel in zentraler Lage. Hotel bietet sehr guten Standardkomfort. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten von Zagreb sind in Laufnähe; ebenso sehr gute Speiserestaurants. Hotel ist vom Croatia Airlines Busterminal per Strassenbahn leicht zu erreichen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel in the heart of the city!

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Very convenient location, everything is around even the tram to get you from one place to another.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Korea

편리한 교통, 친절한 직원, 깔끔한 시설

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: 일정이 어긋나서 전날 밤을 새고 아침 버스로 자그레브에 도착하게 되었는데 로비에서 체크인 시간전에도 준비된 방을 주었습니다.. 굉장히 피곤했는데 덕분에 기분이 좋아지는 경험이었습니다.
자그레브내에서 가장 교통이 편리한 호텔 조식뷔페도 훌륭하고, 시설은 새것은 아니지만 깔끔한 인상을 줍니다. 광장, 시내거리, 공원과 모두 균형있게 가까이 있습니다. 가격도 물가와 위치를 고려할때 굉장히 경쟁력있고 매우 추천합니다.