Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I didn't bother to go into the hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Location: Not a good location if you want to spend time in the city area.
I drove to the hotel and didn't even check in. It's situated in an industrial zone far from the city centre in a questionable area. Not as described.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but "Off" from the City

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel with very good SPA section including pool and Sauna. But Hotel is positioned in surburb area of Zagreb. Breakfast opens at 8.00 so it is not possiblke to get breakfast if you want to start the day early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by huber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by guvelifrom brussels

good quality

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
for a last minute booking, and very late stay, had a good experience. a bit old but stylish and confy beds...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pedrofrom Paris

Nice hotel in Zagreb, a bit far from the center

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay at the hotel. Although there were 2 (!) weddings the night we stayed there, we slept well. The staff was friendly, both in the evening and morning; and the breakfast buffet is very well stocked All in all, a very good choice for people who have a car and don't need to stay in the city center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Björnfrom Sverige

Bra övernattning

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ruffigt område med ett nybyggt, renoverat hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bom.

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff nota 10. no geral, bom, mas a localização requer muito esforço.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

Hotel très accueillant et bien équipé !

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Nous avons passé une excellent séjours dans cette hôtel. Il très bien équipé et très confortable. L’hôtel nous propose des activités et mes a notre disposition piscine, salle de sport, virtual golf, ... Le restaurant de l'hôtel comporte une très bonne carte et les plats très bien réalisé et surtout très très bon. Le personnel est très sympatrique, serviable et toujours disponible. Par contre la voiture est recommandé pour un séjour dans cette hôtel car très désaxé des principaux sites touristiques et du centre de Zagreb que l'on atteint très rapidement en voiture compté moins de 30 min.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Hotel Phoenix, Hotel Management
Dear Zephyr, thank you very much for your feedback! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel! I will pass on your compliments to our staff! We all hope to welcome you again in our hotel! Best regards, Marija, hotel Phoenix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

prettig hotel vriendelijk personeel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
fijn dat niet strikt aan de in- en uitchecktijden gehouden wordt