Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good option in Zagreb

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The rental agent was so accommodating and friendly. Great first impression. The apartment was huge and the AC worked great.
Cons: Provide a coffeemaker in the room maybe or a packet of two of laundry soap for washing a load of clothes would be a nice touch.
Location: There's a restaurant or two in the same building plaza, but we didn't walk to anything else.
Really good size apartment, very friendly and helpful rental agent, and a coffee place right outside the front door where you can get a hot capuccino to take back to the apartment. It was a hot night so we slept on the sofabed in the downstairs living room, since it was the only room with air conditioning. But that was fine and plenty comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pascal from Reims

Très bien

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jasminko from Tonsberg ( Norveska )

Raj za oci

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Bio sam fasciniran boravkom u hotelu i mislim da cu i u buduce rado doci opet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ramin from Los Angeles

Galerija

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
An actual apartment. very nice and comfortable! Love the private entrance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rijeka

big room for good price

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: location, size of apartment
Cons: some lights fixed, some minor issues with bathroom
Location: on the main road, only for travelers with car, good restaurant on same floor (1st)
Modern and big apartment for family of 4, we were looking for overnight stay and this was one of the cheapest options, easily accessible, private parking and great restaurant in same building, actually next door!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barnaby from Australia

False advertising

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
If you are advertising a spa and fitness facilities you should probably check to make sure you actually have them. Apart from that disappointment, this place is very far from the city, you really need a car to be based here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Minimalist but far

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
We choose this hotel as a transit stop on our trip in Europe. The apartment was a nice minimalist two story unit. More than enough for our needs. Internet access was good, parking was ample. It is not near Zagreb's downtown and the old town. Locating the hotel we drove around and the neighborhood didn't look inviting for taking a walk or visit the area. If you like minimalist style and have your own wheels this is an option to consider.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Werner from Wiesendangen

CACIB Zagreb

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Empfehlenswert für individual Reisende. Zuvorkommende Receptionistin. Gratis Parkmöglichkeiten.In der Nähe viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by I from Liu

Essay to find

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Very good. Staff are nice and friendly