Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel mit guter Aussicht

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Sauberes Zimmer, schöne Aussicht, hübsche Einrichtung.
Cons: Auf Kundenwünsche eingehen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich leider weit weg vom Zentrum.
Wir hatten ein ruhiges Zimmer vorbestellt. Leider war unser Zimmer neben dem lauten Aufzug. Dafür haben wir ein Zimmer im 17. Stockwerk bekommen, das uns eine herrliche Aussicht bot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska & Belize

Great find in Zagreb

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Overall ambiance and delightful breakfast server. Great value compared to the centrally located, much more expensive 5* hotels.
Cons: Bed mattress should be replaced in 1409. Can't speak for other rooms.
Location: Located on the edge of Zagreb, but town is small. We couldn't find any nearby restaurants but there are several cafes.
I chose this hotel for first two nights in Zagreb and was overall pleased. Upper Town sites and selected museums were easily accessible by modest cab fare. We enjoyed two outstanding soups and excellent menu breakfasts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent breakfast

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Able to get lovely meal when arriving late.
Cons: Shower needed door installed as water went all over floor. Must have been there initially.
Location: Able to walk to sightseeing.
Taxi from train station charged 3 times more than hotel arranged for us next day. Do not take taxi right outside station. Use taxi just along from them when leaving station!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We arrived late in the evening and left the next morning. Hotel staff were helpful, especially reception. Room was clean and had good facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

albergo da convention, struttura enorme

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Cons: pulizia
a pagamento parcheggio all'aperto, camere belle ma poco pulite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very helpful and accomodating. The breakfast was amazing and the staff who served it was equally amazing. The food in the cafe was more than enough. No need to go to the hotel restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodrigofrom Rio de Janeiro

Tudo perfeito !!!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel perfeito, acomodação, localização, limpeza e atendimento excelente nos atendeu muito bem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bologna, Italy

Nice hotel close to transportation services

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Nice staying for a couple of days. Close to City Center and lot of parking space (for paying)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels