Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bit outdated Sheraton hotel.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Sheraton service is as it should be. The ground floor is of this time. But the floors above and rooms are a bit outdated. Furniture and carpets need a refreshment. Staff is friendly. Restaurant is ok. 10min walking distance from main Square and shopping streets. If the upper floors and rooms / bathrooms are refurnished/updated a 5* hotel qualification is justified.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Mario, Hotel Management
Dear Gunther, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It's unfortunate we didn't connect the way I know we could have with you. I'm happy to see you noticed and took a liking to the fact that we've refurbished the ground and mezzannine floor public areas, restaurants and bar. This is only the first phase of remodelling. We're just in the midst of launching a major renovation and refresh of all guest-rooms and guest-room corridors. Do come back and witness our esthetic transformation. I trust I'll have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Sheraton Zagreb Hotel soon! Sincerely, Mario
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Blanka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anne-Lisefrom Oslo

Nice hotel with good location.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel, though the rooms are a bit old (at least the one I stayed in). The main area of the hotel is very nice. Staff is service minded and friendly. Internet access works great (finally a hotel who has an open network! Makes it so much easier when you have brought several units iphone/ipad/laptop etc.). Staff in the hotel piano bar wes incredibly slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜市

快適なホテル。目の前にトラムの停留所があり便利

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: 利便性
Cons: チェックイン時、夜10時を回っていたため少し疲れていたのですが、フロントスタッフのいろいろ説明する英語が早口で理解ができませんでした。理解できないんだけど、と言ってもう一度説明してもらいましたが、相変わらずのスピード・・・不親切だなとしか思えませんでした。
中央駅・長距離バスターミナルのほぼ中間に位置し、多方面へのトラムの停留所がすぐそばにあり移動が便利でした。ホテルの建物は少し古さを感じましたが、部屋の広さ、バスルームも清潔で快適でした。部屋に備え付けのアイロンがあったのは助かりました。 インスタントの珈琲や紅茶などカップと共に置いてあったのですが、湯沸しが見当たらず残念でしたが。その代りコーヒーメーカーが置いてあり、それで時間をかけてお湯を温めて使用しました。←コーヒー豆などはなかったので、コーヒーメーカーの使い道がないのですが、多分それでお湯を沸かせ!ということだったのだと思います。時間がかかりすぎましたが・・・。 全体的には、快適だったと言えると思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Mario, Hotel Management
お客様へ、 フイードバックにお時間を頂ありがとうございます。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ロケーションがいい

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Cons: シャワーカーテンがないのでトイレの床が濡れてしまう。
Location: 長距離バスターミナル、中央駅、街の中心から徒歩圏内。
中央駅、バスターミナル、街の中心まで徒歩圏内でロケーションはいいですが、部屋は普通です。スリッパがあれば嬉しかった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Mario, Hotel Management
お客様へ、 ホテルの良いレビュー、ありがとうございます。我々のホテルで滞在を満喫していただけた事にとても感謝しております。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Klagenfurt

Wochenendaufenthalt

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Service, sowohl am Empfang als auch in den diversen Lokalitäten sind in Ordnung.
Cons: Die Kosten für das Abstellen des Fahrzeuges in der hoteleigenen Tiefgarage sind zu hoch.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich ca. 15 Gehminuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt, wobei auch die Haltenstellen der Straßenbahn in unmittelbarer Nähe sind.
Wir sind im Zuge eines Wochenendausfluges das erste Mal in diesem Hotel abgestiegen und es hat uns sehr gefallen. Sowohl die Nähe zum Bahnhof als auch in die City sind angenehm. Wir werden bei unserem nächsten Aufenthalt sicher wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Mario, Hotel Management
Lieber Tina, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mario
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

nice hotel central Zagreb

Posted Oct 7, 2014
everything clean and efficient very nice staffand a 10 minute walk to the central square of Zagreb
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Mario, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Mario
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅近だがバスターミナルからは離れている

Posted Oct 6, 2014
部屋などは申し分ありません。さすがシェラトン。どこの国でも一定のサービスが保たれています。 部屋はバスタブはなく。シャワールームのみ。シャワールームは小さいのが面倒かと。浴室も他の5星、4星と比べて小さいと思います。スタッフの対応は非常に丁寧でよい状況です。安心して泊まれます。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Mario, Hotel Management
お客様へ、 ホテルの良いレビュー、ありがとうございます。我々のホテルで滞在を満喫していただけた事にとても感謝しております。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

交通機関が近く便利

Posted Sep 28, 2014
ザグレブ中央駅、空港行きのバス乗り場まで近くアクセスが良いです。 挨拶で日本語を話かけてくれるスタッフもおり親切にしてもらいました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Mario, Hotel Management
お客様へ、 ホテルの良いレビュー、ありがとうございます。我々のホテルで滞在を満喫していただけた事にとても感謝しております。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Oswaldofrom Brasília

Bom hotel com boa localização

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Instalações do banheiro poderiam ser melhores