Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malmö

Fint hotell mitt i centrum

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Mycket bra hotell med trevlig och bemötande personal. Det är beläget mitt i centrum med närhet till restauranger och sevärdheter. Bra frukost samt bra restaurang. Dock ett litet minus för utsikten från rummet, man tittade rakt in i en husvägg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Larkhall

Great Location

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: The staff were very nice
Cons: Was a bit cold in the restaurant
Location: Excellent location - right in the centre
This hotel is in an excellent location in the centre of Zagreb. The staff were very friendly and the room was comfortable. I stayed for three nights and ate in the restaurant each night as it was extremely cold outside. The food was ok. I think there may be better restaurants but I didn't look around due to the cold and the snow. The restaurant staff were very pleasant. Overall a nice visit and I would stay at the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mainz

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Location: Hotel liegt direkt am zentralen Ban Jelacic-Platz. Ober - und Unterstadt sind fussläufig zu erreichen.
Empfehlenswertes Hotel in zentraler Lage. Hotel bietet sehr guten Standardkomfort. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten von Zagreb sind in Laufnähe; ebenso sehr gute Speiserestaurants. Hotel ist vom Croatia Airlines Busterminal per Strassenbahn leicht zu erreichen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel in the heart of the city!

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Very convenient location, everything is around even the tram to get you from one place to another.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Korea

편리한 교통, 친절한 직원, 깔끔한 시설

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: 일정이 어긋나서 전날 밤을 새고 아침 버스로 자그레브에 도착하게 되었는데 로비에서 체크인 시간전에도 준비된 방을 주었습니다.. 굉장히 피곤했는데 덕분에 기분이 좋아지는 경험이었습니다.
자그레브내에서 가장 교통이 편리한 호텔 조식뷔페도 훌륭하고, 시설은 새것은 아니지만 깔끔한 인상을 줍니다. 광장, 시내거리, 공원과 모두 균형있게 가까이 있습니다. 가격도 물가와 위치를 고려할때 굉장히 경쟁력있고 매우 추천합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

mycket bra

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Allt va bra förutom frkosten
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HUBERTfrom Nancy

Un hôtel à privilégier

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Venu dans le cadre d'un événement sportif. Situation idéale de l'hôtel Dubrovnik. Excellent rapport qualité / prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth scotland

Nice city friendly people

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Charming people good transport nice food and cheap
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Mitten im Herzen von Zagreb gelegen

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Ja, das Frühstück. Am Nachlegen von Frühstücksware haperte es sehr
Location: in der Stadtmitte, alle Unternehmungen in der Altstadt sind fußläufig zu erreichen. Trambahn ist direkt vor dem Hotel
Städtetour mit einer Seniorin, mit 4 Übernachtungen im Hotel Dubrovnik
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daewuk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com