Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 20 minutes from beach and main strip

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Very good staff excellent thanks to everyone. Denice reception was great sandra elvis and tom cruise bar staff couldnt do enough for us. Poolbar and pool great lovely and clean. Room basic but comfortable. Bathroom could do with bit of an update but it did the job. Will definitely be going back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great late summer break

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
this was our 2nd visit to the paradise apartments this year after visiting the accommodation in June. Can not fault the facilities and cleanliness of the apartments. Made to feel very welcome, especially by Sandra. Quiet location and 15 minute walk from the main centre. If your looking for a quiet relaxing break, then go in September. If your young and want an 18-30 holiday then go before September
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perugia

Zante in settembre

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Siamo arrivati io e la mia ragazza al paradise la prima settimana di settembre!!! L'albergo e confortevole e la struttura esterna molto carina, le camere sono piccole ma dotate di tutti i confort per una vacanza a cucina fai da te, uniche pecche sono che l'hotel non mette a disposizione un transfert da e per l'aeroporto ( dovrete pagare 17 euro di taxi a tratta ) e la pulizia delle camere e superficiale!!! Consiglio comunque questo hotel a chi volesse soggiornare a zante perché la qualità prezzo e buona
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione, Hotel poco curato

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Hotel poco curato, pulizia camere mediocre, posizione ottima per la vita notturna in Laganas. Forte presenza di turisti Inglesi.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Siena

Orribile Residance, non andateci!!!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pulizia delle camere nulla, letti scomodi (materassi appoggiati su tavole di legno rigide) inglesi ubriachi in giro tutto la notte a schiamazzare e musica ad alto volume proveniente dalle altre camere tutta la notte. Un incubo!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Helsingborg

Fick byta hotell p.g.a. överbokning

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Fick som sagt byta hotell till ett sämre och fick ingen kompensation på något sätt, hamnade på (Vivian hotell) där varmvattnet kom och gick och ibland uteblev helt i flera timmar. Rummet var i mycket dåligt skick men pricken över (i) et kom dag 3 då 2500 sek försvann från en låst resväska och låst rum. Orkade inte ta tag i det då, man har inte har så mycket att komma med som turist. Övervakningskameror finns det gott om de finns i varje korridor och ute på poolområdet så chansen att någon utifrån tagit pengarna verkar osannolikt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Great atmosphere brilliant hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel great staff lovely pool with music throughout the day
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal for a students summer holiday

Posted Jul 27, 2013
The hotel was good as it was quite small and filled with a lot of people all around our age (mainly students). It was in a fairly decent location. The bit I found the best was the fact that it was so close to the restaurant outside that gave 10% off the bill to residents of the hotel. We had a few problems with our room. One was the fact our air conditioning cost 50€ and was so close to the door it was hardly felt when near the bed. The cooking facilities in the room weren't to a very good standard which meant we ate a lot at the pool bar, which was very good food actually. Overall it was a pleasant hotel experience, all the staff were lovely and very helpful. The pool was kept clean and we made some good friends whilst in the hotel. I would probably stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniellefrom London, UK

Great for couples of groups of friends

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: The people and how pretty and clean it was
Cons: The shower and limited bar menu
Location: Great location, near the town, but not too near (about fifteen minutes walk to bars and beach) also 10 euro from Zante town in a cab
I absolutely loved my stay @ the Paradise apartments! We were there the first week in April, so we were one of only three occupied rooms. But the rooms were lovely, the staff were amazing and so warm and I would definitely go there again. My only bugbear would be the shower, as you had to run it for five mins while holding it to get hot water! But that was a small issue really. The food was also not that great, but then the amazing feta cheese salad with homemade olive oil did go some way to make up for this! if you go in season this will not be an issue though as their Greek restaurant will be up and running and you will have loads of restaurants in Laganas to chose from, these were all closed when we were there!! But over all, really pretty, really friendly and a short walk from Laganas without being in the centre of all the no doubt crazy - when it is high season that is!