Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Xose Manuel from Lugo

Desayuno bufet pobre y caro.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel convencional sin nada que destacar. Desayuno bufet pobre y caro.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Javier, Hotel Management
Estimado Sr Xose MAnuel, Sentimos de verdad que nuestro buffet no haya sido de su agrado. Le hemos comunicado a la empresa que gestiona nuestra restauración su malestar , para que mejore en lo posible el servicio. Por ultimo queremos agradecerle sus comentarios por que nos ayudan a conocer la vision que tienen de nuestro hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

コスパGOOD

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: コスパの良いところ
Cons: サウナの利用は 特に進めない
旧市街まで徒歩10分 無料のジムとサウナあり 部屋は 広めで快適 食事もおいしい レストランの料金は 若干高め
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos from Barcelona

Gran confort

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Escogimos el hotel por ser de los mejor valorados en la zona donde nos queríamos mover, y no defraudó. El servicio muy atento, la habitación espaciosa y muy confortable, todo muy bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Schönes, modernes Hotel mit schlichtem Schick.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Sauber, schlichter Schick, angenehmer Geruch.
Location: Bars und Restaurants im nahen Umfeld. Nah zum Bahnhof.
Zimmer, Service und Ausstattung sind sehr gut und hat unsere Erwartungen voll erfüllt. Die Lage zwischen Bahnhof und Altstadt ist sehr gut. Parken in der Nähe war immer kostenfrei möglich. Wifi kostenfrei im gesamten Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jose Maria from Majadahonda

La situación del Hotel es muy buena

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: La bañera es enorme
Cons: El desayuno es escaso
Ha sido un viaje corto de turismo pero hemos podido disfrutar de una cómoda estancia en el Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janna from Sverige

Fint hotell - passade våra behov

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
Vi kom med tåget och hotellet ligger på gångavstånd även till busstationen som är ännu närmare. Det är inte långt att promenera in till den fina, äldre delen av Zamora från hotellet. I receptionen är de hjälpsamma att ta fram det man behöver.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lumistyke from London

Not bad, but not particularly great either

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
Call me finnicky, but I expect a few basics from a 4* hotel, like at least one TV station in English, comfortable bedsheets, a reasonably equipped gym and staff who speak a good level of English (it's a Marriott, for goodness sake!), and sadly the AC failed on these counts. And AC wasn't on in my room on arrival, so started off swelteringly hot. I also requested the turkish bath switched on for me in the morning and they forgot (or didn't understand the request). Otherwise, it's a decent enough place and the bathrooms are pretty swish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from León

si vuelvo a Zamora nos volveremos a ver

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels
Yo sólo eche de menos una cosa y es que la luz de le mesilla de noche era de mucha intensidad. Claro que para mi gusto y yo solo soy una clienta puntual. Saludos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adela from Galicia

hotel cómodo , muy cerca del centro de la ciudad

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: buena ubicación y cómodo
Cons: la limpieza en los baños dejaba mucho que desear sobre todo en la bañera y debajo del lavabo al ser de cristal se apreciaba la suciedad ,ventanas suci
Location: ubicación buena , actividades las desconozco
es la tercera vez que me hospedo en este hotel en tres años diferente y es la primera vez que me lleve una mala impresión de su limpieza. en cuanto al personal buen trato y amabilidad camas cómodas ,habitación algo ruidosa pues estaba en la 1ª planta y se escucha mucho el trafico de coches