Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Everything was fine, but the wifi quality was poor. Breakfast was good enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: La propreté
Cons: Chambre petite
Location: Un peut excentré par rapport à la vieille ville n
Hôtel extrêmement propre avec un personnel accueillant et souriant. Parking gratuit et petit déjeuner inclus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Magdalena

Amazing place!

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel can be described as the best hotel in Zamosc!I can recommend it to everybody!The hotel is situated a walking distance from Zamosc Big Square. It's a quite area, maybe not well kept but I belive it is to change soon. It has a parking lot. The staff is nice and helpful. I even got a phone call when I forgot some things from the fridge!Great selection of food for breakfast. If something is missing, just ask the staff. The room was clean, not too big but with WIFI and air conditioning. It's new, fresh and clean. It made my stay in Zamosc very special!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Gianna

Very basic

Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel will suit budget travellers, but if you're after some basic comfort you'll be very disappointed. The room is spotlessly clean, but size makes it impossible to close the door if you have more than one bag each: you simply have to decide who gets the bed, you or your luggage. The double bed size is extra small, too (if you're over 1.8 metre tall, your feet will be sticking out) and with two sides facing a wall, contortionists will have a great time praticing their skills. Very basic and in desperate need of some renovations. Staff friendly and courtious but unable to help. Hotel about 1.5 km. from city centre. Ideal if you're renting a car or love walking. All hotels in the beautiful city (we loved it) are 3 star rated. We doubt there is anything better in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Philfrom Geelong Australia

Good value

Posted May 25, 2012
Pros: Staff
Cons: small room with twin beds
Location: central to a spread out urban area.....but away from the old town
Great staff,good food,helpful English speakers who found us an English speaking medical clinic,nothing too much trouble. Rooms however are small and there seemed to be only twin beds.You need a car to get around Zamosc in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rivière France

Hotel Carskie Koszary : A EVITER

Posted Jun 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
l'hotel est terriblement bruyant car la salle à manger se transforme en dancing le soir de 18h à 24h ou 2h du matin suivant les jours: impossible de manger au restaurant de l'hotel le soir et impossible de dormir à cause de la musique et du bruit extérieur (les danceurs sortent pour fumer et discuter) lorsque la musique s'arrête enfin le personnel range la salle en tirant les tables pendant encore 1h ou 2 et nous y avons passé 2 nuits!!! Et le dimanche matin l'horaire du petit dejeuner a été réduite car le personnel devait installer la salle pour une autre réception . A DECONSEILLER