Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Uncomfortable, outdated, and dirty. I don't want to add anymore to my review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jordan from PA

Friendliest Staff to date

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Paint touchups, eggs without meat mixed in for breakfast, better thermostat displays
Location: Incredible location in relationship to the surplus of shopping and food nearby.
I frequent many hotels, this one tops the charts in friendliest staff... going out of their way to say hello and engaging the customers. I did get a sense from the signage posted that the hotel has had it's share of run-ins with guests who steal. So it just seemed that there was a little extra guard up in general in that respect. The rooms were comfortable, could use a lot of paint touch up. Thermostat was very confusing because it was pick a number between 1-25 to get a temperature that worked best. Turns out 21-22 was somewhere between the air conditioner turning on and the heating turning on... so yes very confusing on that one, I would definitely suggest that to be the next upgrade the hotel goes after.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed with the Baymont Inn. We hope to stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl from Moore

Great place

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great overall ..one thing I called n brought to managers attention ... The housekeeping girl went in poolside restroom n came out which 100% looked like the same rag , n she used it to clean the windows sills n tables in the pool area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Connie from Canada

Stayed again

Posted Mar 17, 2014
unfortunately pool out of order due th repeated maintenance issues
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by virginia from Cambridge, Ohio

Great location

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
he room was very nice as was the entire building including the pool. Would definitely recommend. Breakfast was great. Nice selection and they kept it serviced .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Trey from Canonsburg, PA

Perfect stay if passing through

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Passing through town to get to another destination so pulled over here for the evening. Glad I did. Bed was perfect, TV was perfect, and the front desk clerk was as good a clerk as I've ever had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

a night stay

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean...room was clean. Daughter enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was decent. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by John from Downers Grove

Smoking room, I had booked nonsmoking

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: give me the room I booked
Location: family
When we arrived the clerk told us our rooms would be smoking although we had booked it as nonsmoking. The clerk blamed it on Expedia. The rooms smelled from past tobacco use, not a pleasant stay.