Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Unimpressive overall

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price has risen well above the condition and accommodations. Hot tub was very hot but filthy, it and the pool area are missing tiles and have many broken tiles. Skin itched from excessive chlorine, hard to avoid though. Conditions continue to deteriorate but prices rise due to the influx of contractors in the area. Scrambled egg patty tastes more like paper. Juice tastes like Tang. Coffee was good and fresh, bananas and apples were great, but I had my own. Pastry selection was cheap, but more extensive than some of competition. Front desk and housekeeping staff were wonderful. Outside was well kept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Close to the highway and they accept pets
Cons: They need to hire people that will actually run a vacuum and do some deep cleaning.
Location: Easy on/off highway, lots of choices for food nearby.
First of all, if it weren't for the pet policy of allowing dogs, I would never book this hotel. It was exceptionally dirty from the entrance of the lobby to every hallway, walkway and stairway. The walls are paper thin and you can hear even the quietest noise from everywhere in the hotel. The air conditioning unit was set up so that you could not have a continual fan running to drown out the noise and even at the coldest setting, the room was very warm to sleep in. Breakfast staff was very friendly but tables were dirty. Hotel employees were not friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikefrom Baymont hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
close to the freeway and a good room awesome pool and hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth Mundilfrom Olathe, KS

Damaged Walls

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a room, that was obviously damaged. There were marks made from what looks like a sharp knife in the wallpaper above the bed. Scary Hex sign slash cross, and another one identical at the sink area. We told the supervisor as soon as we checked into the room. He had no clue of the damage, which made me concerned. It freaked my family out. We stayed the night, hotels in area were full, so no choice. Did not sleep very well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob H.from Ohio

In need of renovation

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is old, lots of stains on carpets, musty "old" smell. Very few electrical outlets, dim lights in room. Decent HD tv with HD channels. I stayed here because the newer, better hotels at this location were booked up due to oil & gas work in the region. Stay elsewhere if you can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Strongsville

very convenient for my purpose

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was satisfied with the exception of the pillows that (for me) were too big and puffy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed in what we received for the price. Stayed the night before in a HI that was in much better condition with same amenities for $40/night less.