Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janafrom Willard, MO

Plenty good enough

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
In this price range, super 8 is great. The staff here was very friendly, the room was clean and pleasant. We travel across the country often, and often stay in 2 star hotels. Unlike Super 8, many feel dingy and depressing. While Super 8 isn't posh by any means (and I would have appreciated extra pillows), it was definitely good enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west chester, oh

Decent hotel for a quick overnight

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Hotel sufficed for a quick overnight, but was surprised at how high the room rate was. The others in the area were all similar prices, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jodyfrom Altoona, PA

Great value.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased. This is not a luxury hotel but for a reasonable price it was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would stay again without hesitation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
This is a budget motel in zanesville, just go in remembering it's a budget hotel. It was pretty clean but did have an underlying musty smell. It had all the basics we needed just don't expect a whole lot of creature comforts. If you go in remembering it's a budget hotel you'll not be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Very pleasant stay. Would stay again. Staff was very nice. Quiet room, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

One of my best

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The best one can find in this price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kaylafrom Leesburg

So-So

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Location on map is not correct, so be careful not to get lost! Walls are thin and cleanliness is so-so. Nice place to sleep if you are just looking for a place to crash while driving many hours on i70. McDonald's and a gas station at same exit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleenfrom Gleason, TN

Good stay for the money

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel room was a good deal for the money. My only complaint is that I had two pets with me and I got a room on the 3rd floor and there was no elevator.