Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janafrom Willard, MO

Plenty good enough

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
In this price range, super 8 is great. The staff here was very friendly, the room was clean and pleasant. We travel across the country often, and often stay in 2 star hotels. Unlike Super 8, many feel dingy and depressing. While Super 8 isn't posh by any means (and I would have appreciated extra pillows), it was definitely good enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west chester, oh

Decent hotel for a quick overnight

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Hotel sufficed for a quick overnight, but was surprised at how high the room rate was. The others in the area were all similar prices, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jodyfrom Altoona, PA

Great value.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased. This is not a luxury hotel but for a reasonable price it was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would stay again without hesitation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
This is a budget motel in zanesville, just go in remembering it's a budget hotel. It was pretty clean but did have an underlying musty smell. It had all the basics we needed just don't expect a whole lot of creature comforts. If you go in remembering it's a budget hotel you'll not be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Very pleasant stay. Would stay again. Staff was very nice. Quiet room, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

One of my best

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The best one can find in this price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kaylafrom Leesburg

So-So

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Location on map is not correct, so be careful not to get lost! Walls are thin and cleanliness is so-so. Nice place to sleep if you are just looking for a place to crash while driving many hours on i70. McDonald's and a gas station at same exit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleenfrom Gleason, TN

Good stay for the money

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel room was a good deal for the money. My only complaint is that I had two pets with me and I got a room on the 3rd floor and there was no elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean comfortable hotel for weary travelers

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: rates very reasonable
We've stayed at this hotel almost every year for the past 14 years when we travel for the holidays. Staff is always friendly. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Can't beat the price. The hotel is also convenient to good restaurants in Zanesville.