Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: nette Personal, gutes Frühstück und Mittags und Abends a la carte auch sehr gut
Location: genau zwischen Jambiani und Paje, beides zu Fuß erreichbar, aber bei der Hitze sehr anstrengend. Abends wurde uns fast täglich angeboten wegzugehen
wir waren eine Gruppe aus neun Jugendlichen. Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen, direkte Lage am Strand und auch abends häufiger die Möglichkeit weg zu gehen und etwas zu unternehmen. Der Strand könnte etwas schöner sein, aber das liegt ja nicht in der Hand des Hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ingelafrom Stockholm

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
Vi bodde 10 nätter på resorten. Perfekt budgetboende. Träffade många nya vänner. Stranden vid lågvatten var dålig, men en promenad på 15 min o du hade en härlig strand, dessutom fanns ju poolen som var härlig. Rummen rena o stora
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Flotte strender!

Posted Feb 2, 2015 
Ligger øde til, men vakkert. Tar ikke VISA - KUN CHAS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

10 dagar paradis

Posted Jan 19, 2015 
Fantastisk pärla!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Torefrom Arendal, Norway

FRIENDLY AND RELAXING

Posted Jan 7, 2015 
Very friendly, helpful and serviceminded staff. Meal service some times erratic and slow, but food OK, although not "gourmet". Beach not very good, but OK at high tide. Nice walks on beach. Staff will organise almost anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Innafrom Norway

Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 
Det er et fint strandhotel for rimelige penger i afrikansk stile. Hotel ligger i et veldig rolig området mellom Jambiani og Padja. Det er en fin plass til å slappe av. Betjening er veldig hjelpsom og hyggelig. Når du begynner å kjede deg kan du bestille rimelige og varierende satsing turer i Zanzibar. Maten var helt OK. På grunn av helt ubrukelig for svømming strandlinja hotel har en fin basseng. Hvis man vil svømme i sjøen så beste og nærmeste strand er Padja strand. Vi kose oss her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 
Et dejligt hotel hvor de tager sig godt af deres gæster. Jeg rejste alene og oplevede at de var meget hjælpsomme. Boede i en banda og har intet at klage over der, samtidig er Jambiani et skønt område. Elsker tidevandet og at det er muligt at gå på stranden uden at blive overfaldet af sælgere. Er man til fest hver aften, så er det måske ikke lige hotellet, men de er der er dog muligheder i område.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ainarafrom Bilbao

Buena relación calidad/precio

Posted Sep 23, 2014 
Tiene una buena relación en cuanto a calidad y precio, pero sí buscas grandes lujos no es el más acertado, el personal no habla ni una pizca de español, la playa es lo peor para mi gusto, demasiadas rocas como para bañarse y cuando baja la marea hay que andar mucho entre estas para llegar y aún así a saber sí hay más...