Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lara

Nice clean berry complete service beutiful hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Clean safe closed to everting I'm berry happy with this hotel is overal I'm speciation for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014 by Martin, Hotel Management
Dear guest: We are very glad to recive good reviews like yours. We hope to see you soon if you come to Guadalajara. you can be sure that here you will be welcomed. Sincerely. The Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fidel Carrillofrom Morelos

Servicio de primera

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente servicio y atención!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sonora

Hotel Suite estiló Griego y antiguo

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Es Hotel Suite nos agrado muchísimo,primero nos sorprendió en cuánto entramos con su decoración que ni nos imaginábamos no dejamos de admirarlo .
Cons: Tienen que mejorar estas sugerencias y que en mi próxima estadía ya estén,Que tengan toallas nuevas, secadora de cabello , ganchos para colgar la ropa
Location: Desafortunadamente tuvimos mucho trabajo y no fuimos a ningún lado para conocer otros sitios .
Desayuno muy completo y rico , sólo de vez en cuando hicimos de comer o cenar tienen cocineta,porque la mayor parte del día estábamos fuera , no había ruido y pudimos descansar .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria Luisafrom Lakewood California

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed and the friends who stayed with me they really love it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gennyefrom USA

Great Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I actually enjoyed my stay. Will stay in this property again in the near future. I travel to Guadalajara 2 times per year. The building has a typical Mexican construction, however, it's pretty nice. Breakfast was great, I loved the cactus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alejandro Torresfrom Puebla

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena opción
4 out of 5
Recommended
by juanfrom el Paso Tx

good location

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
very pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Veracruz, Mexico

Es un hotel muy bien situado

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: La cercanía con muchas plazas y lugares para comer
Cons: Urge cambiar los colchones y las bases de la cama
Es un hotel contemporáneo con muchas esculturas y obras de artes que las ves por doquier, la cercanía con las principales plazas comerciales hacen que puedas ir y venir con un mínimo de tiempo, sin embargo en la suite en la que me quede con mi familia que fue de tres recamaras, los colchones fueron muy incómodos, les hace falta cambiarlos y rechinan mucho con solo voltearte, amanecía con mucho dolor de espalda. El desayuno buffet sencillo pero muy rico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Napoleónfrom Culiacan

muy buena opcion

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sigen mejorando, pero aun les falta un buen servicio de internet