Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lara

Nice clean berry complete service beutiful hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Clean safe closed to everting I'm berry happy with this hotel is overal I'm speciation for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Aliciafrom Los Angeles

Will definitely stay here again.

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were spacious. Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet that was included was good and had many options. My only disappointment with the hotel was their fitness center, all six of the cardio machines (treadmill, elliptical, stair climber and bikes) were very old and not in safe working conditions. But you can still get a workout in if you do jumping jacks, burpees, etc . . . and use their free weights, (which I did). I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mario Cfrom AZ

Great value

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for families
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mario C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom zapopan mx

It was a good quiet hotel i recommend it

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Great! It was a lot of fun took nice pictures too the breakfast was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lydiafrom B.C.

Not European Life Style

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Frendly people willing to help.
Cons: Breakfast. Make it European Life Style as the name suggest. Having lunch and dinner menu offered at 7:00am is not for everyone for breakfast.
After checking into our room, we wanted to have cup of coffee. Kitchen was well equiped with dishes but missing welcoming kit. It would be appreciated to have only one coffee serving welcoming us. No dish cloth or tea towels. In addition no hair dryer. Two ladys at the front desk speak very well english and were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom Mexico City

Great space for a family-bigger than our apartment

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: Lots of space for a good price, great breakfast, great location in GDL
Cons: In room safe did not work and there was no one in the office for early morning check out
Location: Fun art spot in Sundays at the Chapalita Glorieta and best tacos in GDL only a few minutes away: Alten~os off the corner of Nin~o Obrero and Tepeyac.
Delicious breakfast and friendly, helpful staff. Love the three bathrooms, really there is more space than our apartment so great for a family or extended family group. Hard to check out early in the morning--no one in the office. But we would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kandosofrom Raleigh, nc

A gem

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I booked this hotel at the last minute and were very pleased. One thing that was a little misleading was the mention of airport transfers. We thought that meant that the hotel offered a free shuttle. It does not. They will arrange for a taxi. The walls are a little thin, so light sleepers beware. Overall we felt the hotel was charming and a pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very historic and cultural

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent establishment, friendly staff, and delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

quiet area

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
big room, big bed, will def come back again