Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by frédérique from Benesse

Parfait !

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Très très bien situé cet appartement était de plus très confortable, très propre, décoration très soignée ! Bref un rapport qualité / prix PARFAIT !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marja from Finland Kuusamo

Hotellivaraajan oikeusturva?

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Surkein hotellivierailu koko euroopan matkalla. Varausvahvistuksen mukaan piti olla savuton huone!Oli törkeä savunhaju ja valitettu- amme kävi siivooja ruiskuttamassa verhoihin hajustetta.Poreallas ei toiminut.Ruokai- luvälineet puutteelliset,haarukat puuttuivat kokonaan.Osalle tuoleista ei voinut istua koska liimaukset pettäneet.Ehdottomasti pitäisi saada korvaus,maksoimme 80€
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
I go to Zaragoza every year. I can afford to stay anywhere I want. I ALWAYS choose to stay here, year after year. I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Excellent appartment

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: It was in an excellent position overlooking a reasonably busy road.I was driving and the underground car park was a bonus.
Location: It was a very short walk to the main shopping areas with bars and restaurants.There is an Irish type bar about 150 metres away.
I stayed here with my wife and had an appartment with an extra bedroom and separate kitchen.It was therefore very roomy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Jose, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comment,we hope see you next time!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Famille from Seine et marne

Appartement bien situé

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
Appartement avec 2 chambres et un salon. Bien situé, à 5 min à pied de la place d'Espagne et 10 min de la place de la cathedrale. Bus en face pour visiter l'aljaferia si on ne veut pas marcher 20 min sous le soleil. Possibilité de faire la lessive par contre ustensiles de cuisine limités. Les points négatifs sont une climatisation bruyante dans une chambre (lit double) qui était un peu petite, un appartement un peu sombre et la lenteur du service au restaurant, petit déjeuner moyen.. Sinon trés bon séjour et personnel trés sympathique tant à la reception qu'au restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nära gamla stan

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels
Ett bra lägenhetshotell där vi fick en överraskande stor lägenhet med klart avskilda rum, vilket kan vara bra när man reser med barn. kök med alla nödvändiga tillbehör och ett bra vardagsrum. Det var modernt och rent. Poolen var dock mycket mindre än vad den ser ut att vara på bilden, och luftkonditioneringen var ganska högljudd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by K. Clayson

An enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff and the apartment was clean and comfortable. The only downside is that the terrace is part of the restaurant, so it's not possible to sit there in the late evening unless you are dining. Also on the day that the restaurant was closed, the door was locked, though the person on duty was happy to open it for us. It is in a central position and the bus from the station stops right outside the door. We would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent choice!

Posted May 11, 2007
Excellent choice. Very comfortable, well thought out apartments with all the little details catered for (eg kitchen utensils and bathroom accessories) We particularly enjoyed having a kitchen to cook the local produce we bought at the market. The roof terrace is lovely and the cafe prices very reasonable. In warmer weather the swimming pool would be a real asset as well. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay.