Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ruben from lleida

estupendo!!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
El apartamento estaba completisimo, la zona es inmejorable y el servicio estupendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Perfect location, lovely place.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location is great for exploring Zaragosa, although it's right in the centre of the old town it's surprisingly quiet and perfect for sightseeing.
Cons: Would have liked an extra mirror in the apartment and a kettle for that first cup of coffee in the morning!
Location: Perfect for museums, cafes, eating and drinking, culture. Also a great indoor food market. Architeture amazing. Thoroughly enjoyable stay.
We stayed in the apartments beccause the hotel was full, but it really made no difference as they are so close to each other. The staff were very helpful and the car parking at15 euros a day works well. The location of the hotel and apartments couldn't be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Superb view!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Very welcoming reception staff, clean room, very modern bathroom and comfortable bed. However, I was expecting a bit more of a kitchen since they are advertised as aprartments... There is just a tiny tiny fridge and microwave, no counter or utensils of any kind at all. Other than that I would certainly recommend it. IMPORTANT if you are booking this hotel via Expedia, make sure that you check in at Hotel Sauce which is around the corner. Expedia doesn't mention this when you book.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christopher from Sydney

Stange but ok value

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bit complicated you need to check in at their office down the road. The "hotel" room is actually a studio apartment in a small block. I think it was empty when we were there, so no atmosphere. Good location to walk to the cathedral. Not a lot of things to see or do in Zavagoza, just a stop for us between Barcelonia and Madrid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gabriele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel Sabinas

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
A very good location, in the heart of the city, sadly ruined, however, due to the bad insulation values of the room itself - we were kept awake all night due to the sounds of the people staying in the apartment above, every little sound - conversation, chairs being moved, bathroom sounds, etc, etc. The shower in our room had not been cleaned properly. A very disappointing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Custo beneficio

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Otimo custo beneficio deveriam explicar melhor onde pegar as chaves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joy from San Francisco

Zaragoza View

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
We reserved the family room for my husband and daughters. The view from the master bedroom is fantastic. It is just like the pictures on the website. The other room also has a city view. the service was attentive and friendly. My 18 year old son who is living in Zaragoza for a year was impressed with our rooms and said it was a better view and nicer than the five star hotels his friends families were staying at for the holidays. The neighborhood is safe, fun, and in the midst of a very fun,exciting neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Un buen puente en familia

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Muy céntrico. Muy agradables en el trato. Algo de ruido nocturno por estar cerca de zonas de mucho tránsito. Mucho menaje en la cocina que tenía incluso lavadora y lavavajillas. Para repetir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Al lado del Pilar

Posted Sep 8, 2014
El apartamento es perfecto para una pareja, esta al lado del pilar, por lo que para conocer Zaragoza esta muy bien ubicado. No tiene cocina pero si microondas y una nevera, para nosotros fue mas que suficiente. La estancia fue muy tranquila.