Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nataliefrom London

Comfortable hotel from which to explore Zaragoza

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a great base from which to explore Zaragoza. Good location, nice comfortable modern rooms with nice furnishings and fixtures. Breakfast had a lot on offer, not the most amazing quality in the world but good enough. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. View from the roof is nice. Zaragoza itself is fantastic, I underestimated how much I would like it here, I would definitely go back. Only negatives: a couple of things in the bathroom needed a bit of re-fixing - a mirror light and the hair dryer, but no biggy. We found the hotel a bit tricky to get to - mainly because we couldn't work out where we were allowed to drive with the tram routes! Didn't realise you can drive right up to the front to drop off your bags before parking round the corner. The hotel unfortunately said they were not provided my email address to let me know about parking, so not their fault. So make sure you check in advance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Oscarfrom San Francisco

Excellent location and quite a classy hotel.

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very much enjoyed my 2 night stay. It is beside the main pedestrian street which ends at the big Cathedral Square which makes church visit so convenient. Lots of restaurants and shops along this pedestrian street. I will definitely book this hotel again on my next visit to beautiful city of Zaragoza, Spain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

In pieno centro

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: l'arredamento e la posizione centrale
Cons: la colazione troppo cara ... nei bar fuori la fai con due euro
Location: a due passi dalla basilica del Pilar
Bellissimo hotel ... personale disponibile , camere confortevoli e arredate con gusto ;il tutto in pieno centro ...piccolissimo neo la piscina sul tetto dispine solo di una decina di lettini per prendere il sole decisamente pochi per un hotel cosi' grande . In ogni caso consigliato per posizione e ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best quality price ratio

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Really a nice and super luxury hotel with all the needed and necesary qualities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Stadthotel im Zentrum von Saragossa

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Das Hotel scheint frisch renoviert zu sein. Das Zimmer war etwas düster, da zum Innenhof, aber modern eingerichtet, die Matratze war ausgezeichnet. Das Team an der Rezeption war sehr aufgeschlossen und hilfsbereit. Leider waren die fremdsprachenkenntnisse einiger Mitarbeiter wenig bis gar nicht vorhanden. Der einzig negative Aspekt war das Frühstück. Das sollte man vermutlich besser in einem der umliegenden Cafés einnehmen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

Great hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast, cleanliness
Cons: Air conditioner
We stayed for 2 nights. Very well located, close to everything. Room was very clean. Air conditioner could be better. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Corinafrom Toronto

Zaragoza seen... from the swimming pool!

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel and a convenient stopover on the road between Madrid and Barcelona. Decent room, very good breakfast, located within 10 minutes' walk to the cathedrals. Don't miss going up to the roof swimming pool on a hot Spanish evening. Enjoy the splendid view of the Cathedral of Our Lady of Pilar from the roof terrace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mebsfrom Uk

Nice hotel in heart of city

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Comfortable. Staff very helpful. Very clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great all around

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Modern, fantastic service. Will keep on list for next time.