Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Céntrico y muy comodo

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Un hotel muy bien situado, nos pillaba cerca todo el centro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim Gfrom USA

Perfect place to Stay in Central City

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is well-located in central area, and easy to get to (bus and walk) from main railway/bus station. Staff helpful and fun, breakfast good, location great! Room was clean, bed comfortable, and balconies were a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Petefrom Norfolk

Great location

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cannot fault this hotel other than arrangements for parking. On arrival it was unclear where to park to unload car. Eventually parked outside front door whilst we checked in. We were then escorted to a nearby underground car park. This was secure and cost reasonable. Would use the hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Possumfrom Sydney

very comfy hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely stay at Hotel Sauce. Our room was large but on top floor with sloping roof and only skylights which had to be closed to have the shutters down to keep out glaring sun. Also shower was sloping and our heads were touching the ceiling when showering. Breakfast was lovely and parking available across the street. Would definitely stay here again but not in that top room!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover

Toplage in der Altstadt Tolle Zimmer

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Lage und Art des Hotels Super netter Service
Cons: Alles gut
Location: Altstadt, Kernstadt Alles super erreichbar
Tolle Lage in der Altstadt Niedliche tolle Zimmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização e atendimento

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
É uma bela cidade; pena que ficamos pouco tempo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawnfrom Bournemouth UK

Very good service

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel, comfortable and friendly service. Excellent location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leefrom 대한민국

아주 편리한 위치

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
사라고사 시내 중심부에 있어서 환상적인 위치에 있음. 주차는 맞은 편 건물 지하인데 아주 좁고 깊은 지하에 있음. 조식은 스탠다드하고 객실은 비교적 넓고 쾌적했음.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jemfrom Melbourne

Great location, average hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Excellent location, evening staff and staff at breakfast were excellent. Breakfast was included in our room rate, would not pay extra for it.
Location: Close to the Plaza Pilar and within walking distance to many of Zaragoza's attractions, including a multitude of excellent tapas bars and restaurants.
Hotel Sauce is conveniently located in the Old Town, close to major attractions and plenty of shopping and dining options. Unfortunately our stay did not start out well, as we were given keys to our room only to discover that it had not been cleaned following the previous guest checking out. There was no fridge in our room. Day time staff were on the whole rude and unhelpful, however, evening staff were personable and pleased to answer our queries. Parking is located across the road in a tiny garage. The key is collected from (and returned to) reception each time you require access to/from the garage.