Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brescia

Albergo vicinissimo a Piazza Del Pilar

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Camere spaziose e ben riscaldate, bagno confortevole, pulizia ottima. La colazione varia e abbondante
Location: Hotel vicino a Piazza del Pilar e alla Cattedrale El Salvador De La Seo. Con una passeggiata di 15/20 minuti si raggiunge il castello della Alijaferia
Soggiornato dall'11 gennaio al 14 gennaio 2015. L'albergo si trova in centro vicino a Piaza Del Pilar in ottima posizione pertanto per visitare i monumenti più importanti di Saragozza. Siamo state pienamente soddisfatte della sistemazione, delle pulizia e dell'abbondante colazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Larsfrom Malmö

Valuta för pengarna

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotel, nära till allt, hjälpsam personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KOREA

Visiting for Pilar festival

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Near at the Pilar
Cons: soundproof
Location: Pilar festival
This hotel is located near the Pillar Zaragoza is small place you can enjoy with walking in my opinion. Guest of next room was a family with children, they made noise and I could hear it ...no good soundproof.. But I did not feel bad... children is same all over the world ...haha But I think hotel should consider it for honeymoon couple I traveled with my young brother so we had no problem.. :) When we lay on bed, we fell sleep within 10 sec...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Sep 30, 2014
It is a nice hotel close to the downtown area. The property itself was nice considering the price that we paid. The room itself had ample space and the bathroom does as well. The housekeeping staff also seemed to do a nice job cleaning. There is a restaurant attached to the property which offered decent 3 course meals for €15 to guests at the hotel, however there are plenty of pastry shops, bakeries, tapas bars and sit down restaurants within 10 minutes walk of the hotel. There is good access to public transport with the bus stop for the bus to the main Delicias station a short 5 min walk away. The only real issue was the WiFi which was fine in the adjoining restaurant and in the lobby area but frequently dropped out in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

An ok hotel.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel fine, but beds a little too hard for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo Japan

満点に近い

Posted Jul 19, 2014
立地が素晴らしい上にフロントの対応もよ朝食時にレストランの一部の掃除をしていたことを除けば満点に近い。特にハウスキーピングが良い。四ツ星に匹敵する。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peterfrom Staffordshire

Excellent 3-star hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Our reception at the hotel made an immediate impression and this was maintained throughout our short stay
Cons: There is very little that can be done about the access problem if you arrive with a car. Should be OK by taxi though
Location: Right in the city centre, and not far from the magnificent cathedral with its square. Some very good restaurants in that area too.
This is a very well run and well kept hotel right in the heart of the city. It was by far the best of the 3-Star hotels we used on our recent trip. The staff on reception were knowledgable and helpful. The downside of this hotel is the access, as it is located in a street which has been converted to a tram and pedestrian zone. This is great shame as it. may deter visitors. What made it more difficult was that my satnav kept bringing me back to the restricted junction. Anyone visiting with a car is recommended to park in the underground car park at Salomero from which it is a very short walk to the hotel. The car park is attended 24 hours. We really liked the hotel, the room was as good as any 4-start hotel, and very quiet at the back. The buffet breakfast was also of the highest quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vicfrom lommel

erg matig ontbijt, voor de rest prima

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
zeer slecht fruitsap en slecht fruit.