Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo muy bien y muy centrico
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evafrom Madrid

Excelente

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
El personal del hotel es extraordinariamente amable. No tiene restaurante, pero sirven sandwiches y bocadillos en el lobby del hotel. El desayuno buffet es estupendo. El hotel es moderno, bonito y agradable. La zona magnífica. Muy recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Freising, Bayern

modernes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: gute Ausstattung, sehr modern
Cons: kein deutsches Fernsehen; ziemlich hellhörig; WLAN funkionierte nicht durchgängig
Location: Hotel liegt sehr zentral, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig zu erreichen
sehr nettes Personal an der Rezeption, hilfsbereit (hat uns Fahrkarten ausgedruckt), Frühstück im Vergleich etwas teuer,aber durchaus große Auswahl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well located in the centre of Zaragoza.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
A very comfortable hotel I shall use again when I visit friends. Also has a convenient parking facility (extra) I used on this occasion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elenafrom Glasgow

Great location

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent three nights in this hotel and it was the right choice. Central and not too noisy. Good service and pleasant treatment. The only drawback was the fact that the bar was closed for the whole of August, but as the same chain has another hotel a few meters away, that didn't bring too much trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Bon hôtel, très bien situé au cœur de la ville. Le service a été très aimable et nous a bien orienté. La chambre était un peu petite mais confortable avec une grande salle de bain. Je recommande cet hôtel et cette destination.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benfrom Markham

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel need to change the carpet in the room. The pattern on the high traffic area is all worn off. Bed is comfortable. Parking is convenient with elevator to lobby. Breakfast is standard, nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liverpool UK

A short stay in Pamplona

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: The parking, the location and the staff
Cons: Nothing
We had an excellent stay here. A super location. From the staff parking the car to the valuable advice from the reception staff we could not fault the quality of service. The bar area and the dining areas are a little souless but overall we would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to sites

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
regular hotel with good service close to the main sites. Inside parking available (~13-14 euros). Entrance on the street behind the hotel - there is an interior elevator to get to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com