Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Experience

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Spacious clean rooms. Extremely friendly helpful staff. Great location about 15 min by bus or taxi to Renfe station. Within walking distance to the gothic quarter, Cathedral and Roman ruins. We had a great stay and would not hesitate to book there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Good location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean room.
Excellent hotel located at walking distance to the important places in town. Very helpful staff, very clean rooms, hotel has been kept in very good condition. Excelent food. Safe underground parking. I'll book this hotel again for my next trip to Zaragoza.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Old fashioned hotel with expensive parking

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfotable
Cons: Have eating facilities
Location: Difficult to find due to one way systems. Very central with all places of interest nearby.
How can a hotel of this stature have no cafe or restaurant. The bar only served drinks - no food. They did offer Room service from an external restaurant which we did use but found it to be rather poor. Not what we expected from a quality group like Melia Hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Hotel bien ubicado

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Hotel bien ubicado en el centro de Zaragoza, parking con fácil acceso y buen descuento para clientes, desayuno buffet muy completo. Trato cordial del personal. Lo recomiendo. Volveria a alojarme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WELLITONfrom Araçatuba

Centro

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Local com excelente localização. Fica perto do centro da cidade. Fomos todos dias até a Igreja Nossa senhora do Pilar caminhando. Perto também dos restaurantes e boas lojas. Apenas não conseguimos transporte coletivo para chegar da estação de trem até este hotel, mas o táxi saiu barato. Hotel muito bom com um gostoso café da manhã..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Estancia en el puente de la constitución

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estuve en el puente de la constitución y el hotel no tenia capacidad de atender a todos los clientes. Largas colas tanto para check in como para check out y para el desayuno. Además el spa no está en el hotel y tampoco está incluido en el precio. Por lo demás, la habitación muy comoda y bien equipada, el personal es agradable en general y el hotel está muy bien situado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom So

Big, comfortable,well located ,with a big parking

Posted Dec 8, 2014
We spent One night in this confortable hotel in Zaragoza and everything was fine. A very reasonable price for a luxury room right in the center of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maria victoriafrom barcelona

bien

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Solo una pega : no se podia tomar un cafe a las 13 h. !! El resto todo perfecto, sobre todo el personal de recepcion.