Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015
It was nice to come to a comfortable room and relax after a day sightseeing. The breakfast at the hotel was delicious. Very courteous and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very nice hotel! We truly enjoyed our stay in Zaragoza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Excellent room. Very good location for the old town and main tourist attractions. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joséfrom Leiria, Portugal

Localização

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente localização.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Experience

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Spacious clean rooms. Extremely friendly helpful staff. Great location about 15 min by bus or taxi to Renfe station. Within walking distance to the gothic quarter, Cathedral and Roman ruins. We had a great stay and would not hesitate to book there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by maria delfrom Logroño

Se puede ir sin problemas.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
El Hotel esta magníficamente situado. El servicio es muy amable. Únicamente está ya un poquito envejecido. Por lo demás es comodo. Serie bueno que revisasen los cuartos de baño. En concreto el secador no iba bien y el teléfono que hay en el interior del baño estaba descolgado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Good location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean room.
Excellent hotel located at walking distance to the important places in town. Very helpful staff, very clean rooms, hotel has been kept in very good condition. Excelent food. Safe underground parking. I'll book this hotel again for my next trip to Zaragoza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Old fashioned hotel with expensive parking

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfotable
Cons: Have eating facilities
Location: Difficult to find due to one way systems. Very central with all places of interest nearby.
How can a hotel of this stature have no cafe or restaurant. The bar only served drinks - no food. They did offer Room service from an external restaurant which we did use but found it to be rather poor. Not what we expected from a quality group like Melia Hotels.